|
|
CURRENT SITUATION ON MZJA
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
I think we all agree that the current situation on MZ isn´t the best at all and that´s why everyone should think about what he/she can do to improve it. I´m tired of the endless complaints about moderators and admins and I think I can speak for all of them. Are you ppl really telling me that a staff of 15 - 20 m...
|
+0p$h0++@
|
|
|
|
Missing Plugin...?
(Preview)
i keep getting this install missing plugin popup to display all the media whenever i go to a page on this forum.. I clicked on install missing plugin and i get this... then when i click on that it brings me to the microsoft website but no downloads??? Can anyone help me out?
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
SLICE BREAD PRESENTS :THE BEST WAY TO PREVENT LEECHING
(Preview)
EASIEST N BEST WAY I WOULD THINK IS TO MAKE IT THAT A PERSON HAS TO SAY THANKS OR MAKE SOME COMMENT ON THE TOPIC IN ORDER TO SEE THE LINK . I SAW THIS ON SITES LIKE JAHKNO AND REAL RAP TALK AND IT LOOKS TO BE VERY EFFECTIVE PROBLEM SOLVED
|
SLICE BREAD
|
|
|
|
we should have kinda round robin system
(Preview)
Members who are working DJ's should be visited on the job then choosen according to thier ability to host live mediazone parties.
|
DJiceberg
|
|
|
|
a couple review sections?
(Preview)
maybe have an album reviews section... and movies?
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
make mzja's radio compatible with winamp
(Preview)
one way that i think mzja can be improved is by making mzja's radio also compatible with winamp; windows media palyer is good but i prefer to use winamp more time
|
K3nny
|
|
|
|
HOW TO FIND THE RADIO LINKS (PICTURE TUTORIAL)
(Preview)
since many users (including veteran members and even radio djs) dont know where to get the radio links to listen or run ads, here´s a little tutorial: 1. possibility: use the radio link above the chat box: when you are on the RADIO SITE: 2. possibility: go to http://zone.serverroom.us:7032/index.h...
|
+0p$h0++@
|
|
|
|
HOW DO I CHANGE THE FLAMES UNDER HOW MANY POSTS I HAVE?
(Preview)
and how do i change mz veteran to something else?
|
Architek9
|
|
|
|
ADMIN THESE ARE THE PROBLEMS ON ZONE & ITS VERY BAD ***MEMBERS MODS & ADMIN PREE***
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
THERE HAVE BEEN SOME PROBLEMS ON MEDIAZONE AND ADMIN WE NEED SOME ANSWERS (1)WHAT HAPPEN TO THE RADIO IT HAS NOT BIN UP FOR AWHILE AND ZONE IS LAME EVERY NOW AND THEN (FEW)THE ZONE SEARCH BAR IS NOT WORKING GOOD I THINK IT NEED SOME UPDATING (3) SO WHAT IM TRYING TO SAY IS THAT THE SITE IS GOING DOWN THERE HAS B...
|
Dj Stewie
|
|
|
|
ONE REQUEST TO IMPROV ZONE...EMOTICONS.......NAZ POST
(Preview)
OK U KNW WHEN WE MAKIN A POST AND TO THE LEFT SIDE WE CAN CLICK THE EMOTICON WE WANT IN OUR POST LIKE AND IT JUS DROP IN ..... IT WOULD BE GOOD TO HAVE A SMILEY BOX AT THE END OF OUT PAGE ....WEN WE WNAT EMOS WE JUS CLICK IT AND IT DROP IN THE CHAT JUS LIKE WHEN WE SENDING A MESSAGE IN THE CHAT...I WONDER IF ME A EXPLAIN I...
|
dj naz
|
|
|
|
|
re: FEMALE DJ
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
WE NEED MORE FEMALE DJ PON ZONE....ALL WHO AGREE SEH OYEEEEEEE... LOL
|
Lady Rodigan
|
|
|
|
Music reference.
(Preview)
Creat a list of years and the riddims for those years.. under each.. that can help, in fact teach ppl abit about the music they listen. i say u make the list only editable by certain ppl but other members coud send suggestion of riddim or track to be place under a specific year. just an idea still.
|
gregory44
|
|
|
|
TO MAKE THE |\/|#|)!/-\zONEJA BETTER
(Preview)
YOU NEED CREAT A AREA FOR REGGA GOSPEL BCUZ A LOT OF PPL ASK FOR AND THEY CANT GET IT AND I AVE A LOT ON MY PC THATS MY FEW WORDS -- Edited by stewartlil at 13:13, 2008-07-27 -- Edited by stewartlil at 13:45, 2008-07-27
|
Dj Stewie
|
|
|
|
Move people posts
(Preview)
Well everybody has seen dat sometimes when sum people a post tings , a bit later it's moved in the VIPsection where all members cant dowload becuz of the access which is granted for : _people ova 2000 posts and _mods It's obvious dat de way of move di posts inna vip section is a good tings fi di leecher...
|
KDB
|
|
|
|
Ebook section
(Preview)
What about setting up a Ebook section. I have a portion i wouldn't mind sharing. All different topics, from novels, software tutorials, educational ect. All of these are free and can be distributed. Bless
|
DJ Junior Don
|
|
|
|
Offensive Ads
(Preview)
Some members are pointing out that there are "offensive" ads running on the Zone. Just reminding members that the ads are auto served by Google and that they change almost always for each IP and each page viewed so that not all members are seeing the same ads at the same time... Don't want to b...
|
|
|
|
|
Reposting tracks/Flooding sections with crap
(Preview)
~There's no reason for anyone to post certain tracks from a riddim that 21s or anyone else posted
|
goke313
|
|
|
|
STOP Moving Posts to V.I.P!!
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
This is really getting to me now... I put up my remixes and ppl start complaining to me about me posting in V.I.P. I posted Virtual Vinyl 5.2.1, den it magically got moved to v.i.p again. lemme go str8 to it. dont f**k around my posts dem. me nuh v.i.p so yu ah try tell me my ra** post dem too good fi me? nuh f**k...
|
DJSARGE
|
|
|
|
WHY DID THEY BAN PATRICK?....................DJ FREEZE
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
SEEMS I WAS BANNED FROM THE BOX SO THIS IS THE ONLY WAY I CAN TALK IN THE BOX -- Edited by PATRICK on Thursday 23rd of July 2009 02:25:36 PM -- Edited by PATRICK on Thursday 23rd of July 2009 02:28:19 PM
|
ICE_COLD
|
|
|
|
How to adjust size of images and align them.. Picture tutorial.
(Preview)
[IMG]https://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn...
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
STOP POSTING MAN GENITALIA IN THIS FORUM
(Preview)
No man here want to click a link that goes to a man hoodif you want to see stuff like that then go search porn sites. STOP POSTING MEN NUDE. Sick f**ks. OR just get better at naming your topics so we know. Maybe put next to it (Man Nudity) so we dont have to click on it to find out whats inside. Bless the zone
|
Architek9
|
|
|
|
Zone Online Game
(Preview)
I think that di zone fi have a little online pon it weh all a we can play and challenge each other once we online and compete to c how a di best game head pon di zone
|
Konvict
|
|
|
|
What's good, what's bad about the site?*-*
(
1 2 3 4
)
(Preview)
wats good is everything besides the search box it needs to b updated and alot of double post needs to b deleted -- Edited by JamaicanShem at 11:36, 2008-07-12
|
Shem1
|
|
|
|
WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???
(
1 2 3 4 5
)
(Preview)
It seems that the more I post songs, comments, pictures, Movies etc... I can't f**king find it again! Moderators don't know who, so who do I blame, Admin? Take ah look at all the chaos in other forum sections? Look at how much reposts, spam and double posts there that the moderators don't delete. Yet, ev...
|
Mediazone Badman
|
|
|
|
What everyone is asking.....HOW TO GET VIP!
(
1 2 3 4
)
(Preview)
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=72 Access to VIP (2008-07-06) In response to overwhelming requ...
|
bLaCkBeatZ
|
|
|
|
PAGE STREACHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Can't we avoid the whole page being drawn out when ppl a listen the radio and a blaze when them a do them forwards & thing??? I just hate when I'm in post mode checking recent posts and mi haffi a constantly move the bar fi see whats the topic posted under. I know I'm not the only 1 annoyed by this.
Admin...
|
dappa75
|
|
|
|
Letting Us Delete Our Own Post
(Preview)
Just in case we accidentally post sum thing twice or watever we should be able to delete our own post -- Edited by shardo at 05:02, 2008-11-01
|
shardo
|
|
|
|
Ways too improve this site..
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
hey there am not a full active member of this site because the layout is very confusing and clustered so i will like too suggest some ideas if the admin will take my ideas in considaration. Layout 1.Used sub-boards (Front page too clustered) 2.Need Organizing looks a little too clustered and confusin...
|
djice
|
|
|
|
How to get the emotes into the chat box at the top of the page
(Preview)
http://www.activeboard.com/popup/emoticons.spark?forumID=101645&custom=1-- Edited by Ranade on...
|
Ranade
|
|
|
|
To Admins...Plz read
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Think ya'll shud add a segment dedicated to books an such..i.e such as novel, comics.. manuals..jus books u naah mean..u can call it the "LIBRARY" i can provide novels comics an thems thingss deh..so jus consider dat 4 me plz..nuff respect admin -- Edited by makileven at 04:26, 2008-10-2...
|
Di_Gnius
|
|
|
|
|
please add the bitrate when posting a riddim or a tune
(Preview)
would be nice if people would add the bitrate of the mp3s when posting a riddim or a tune because if one is searching for a tune in a better quality he wont have to download it and tell then that the bitrate is 128 kbits which is pretty to less to play it in the dancehall. what do you think?
|
jabbi
|
|
|
|
HOW TO POST VIDEOS
(Preview)
Alternative [video= URL GOES HERE /] Nb: No, you currently can't "embed". Made with Paint.
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
HOW TO USE GET A MOVING AVATAR|GIF|ANIMATED AVATAR
(Preview)
Now stop asking. Made with Paint.
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
How to post in the Forums? ** Every member Should see**
(Preview)
|
Mediazone Badman
|
|
|
|
SPELL CHECKER
(Preview)
In computing, a spell checker (or spell check) is an application program that flags words in a document that may not be spelled correctly. -Wikipedia- Spell Checker would be a nice feature. Some of us really need it.
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
MEDIAZONE IS GETTING WORST
(
1 2 3 4
)
(Preview)
BLESSED LOVE TO ALL, IM NOT RELATVIELY NEW TO THIS SITE,HOWEVER I VIST IT FROM TIME TO TIME, I HAVE BEEN VERY BUSY PROMOTING MY DVD'S AND GET THEM DISTRIBUTED AND ALL HOWEVER I FEEL THAT THE ACTIONS OF SOME OF THESE MEMBERS NEED TO BE LOOKED INTO, CMON IT DONT LOOK RITE, EVRYTIME I LOG IN THIS SITE, ITS ALWAY...
|
LYRICDVD
|
|
|
|
MEDIAZONE? WORST? hell nooooooo!!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
yo *lo** (LYRIcdvd)... you tha one making it worst and all tha rest of them thats like you here on mzja. you dont like how ZJ naz acting up or anyother djs, you send her/him a private message and talk to her/him about the behavior. dont be giving the world a bad impression about mediazone and especial...
|
Xplicit
|
|
|
|
we need a funky house forum
(Preview)
we need a funky house forum coz di music maaaaaaaaaaaaaaad its takin ova di world
|
shadokid
|
|
|
|
POSITIVE VIBES PON DI ZONE
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
People dont u think the zone is getting worst each day? Each day when most of us come on the zone we c ppl arguing AM I CORRECT. Im not saying ppl cant argue but they must know to what level they must take it too. Some ppl take it to another level and that is just bringing bad vibez to the zone. The zone is like on b...
|
Konvict
|
|
|
|
Advance editor
(Preview)
when im making a post and i click on advance editor for the other options, "submit post" is not available. Im not sure what im doing wrong.
|
Kingnuddy
|
|
|
|
Help!!! Can't View Site on MAC
(Preview)
In my household there's 2 computers (mac & pc), this site works fine on my pc and iphone but not my mac. I could go to every other site i want to but this 1. It's as if the site doesnt exist to my mac. What reasons would there be for this to be happening. I use my mac more than my pc specifically because it's...
|
Terry B
|
|
|
|
Simple way to imporve MZJA
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
How can we improve the zone?? Simple! Stop complaining about EVERY little thing. Too many VIP forums? I bet you wouldn't say that if you earned VIP. Too many leechers? It's the internet, that's the way it goes...the ones that are the big leechers know they are & have to live with it. Moderator del...
|
RiddimRyder
|
|
|
|
************puting limits on postins*********
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
na na na na na na life sweet i'm jus saying some ppl a post comment in one post 3 much time if u look in some of the thing them u see one man a type 3 time one behind the the other on a rea; still them need to stop it girls -- Edited by dj pain at 23:54, 2009-01-05
|
BREEDA™
|
|
|
|
STOP DISS UP THE NEWBIES THEM
(
1 2 3 4 5
)
(Preview)
some ppl in ya a diss up the newbies them all mi use to get diss to dats y mi hurry up n mek post n turn member...all the one (beep) and (beep).....a them a do it...everybody know a wh mi a talk..
|
kemali
|
|
|
|
THIS IS WHAT IS NEEEDED TO IMPROVE MEDIAZONE!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
1. A seperate dancehall singles section for upcoming or unknown artists. There is so much underground things that take up so much room. A)Repeated posts should be deleted by admins to control flow and freshness of the zone. 2. Move the Dancehall Singles/Riddims etc. to the top because we have to scro...
|
warhawk
|
|
|
|
Do I have to see the chat room at the top of the page?
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Greetings it would be best if I could close out that chat box , is that possible. When surfing through pages it makes it so you have to scroll down on every single page. Respect
|
Roots Sippa
|
|
|
|
Search Nah Work
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Wanna Let u know the search feature isn't workin, seen?BlessPreshah
|
a1selectah
|
|
|
|
MZJA emails
(Preview)
somebody can tell mi how to get one of those new mzja emails - mi hear dem seh mi mus PM admin but mi nuh kno how fi get to them etc...... can get likkle help pon this bless
|
Mascut
|
|
|
|
TOO MUCH VIP FORUMS
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Really what is the purpose of having so much VIP forums...i could understand max 2. Now I think it is rediculous and let me go right into the explanation. Not everyone on here are VIPs well known.........VIP post there fresh stuff or what they might consider to be prerelease in VIP forum, Now tell me......
|
Jamdon_1
|
|
|
|
HOW TO HAVE MORE POSTERS THAN LEECHERS
(
1 2 3
)
(Preview)
people if u realize then when 20st r any one post a song r riddim u have more persons downloading it than sayin thanks to inprove that now i would say ,admin when people r postin u have a new option where they can hide the link untill the person comments b4 u they can c the link -- Edited by MZJA Blackrat at 14:3...
|
Dj Stewie
|
|