Topic: STOP Moving Posts to V.I.P!!

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: STOP Moving Posts to V.I.P!!

zone have the worst mods cuz dem all a thief and delete ppl post.Dem nuh waan ppl strive ina life

A TRUE MI POST MI RIDDIM AND THEM MOVE IT TO VIP ,AND MI DONT HAVE A VIP ACCESS THEM TEK MAN FI FOOL

PM ME THE TITLES OF YOUR MATERIALS THAT WAS MOVED TO VIP FORUMS AND I WILL MOVE THEM TO WEH YUH POSTED IN THE FIRST PLACE

ra**Lee wrote:

zone have the worst mods cuz dem all a thief and delete ppl post.Dem nuh waan ppl strive ina life

PLZ DONT RATE ALL MODS AS TIEFS... CAA ME NAH MOVE POSTS TO VIP... IVE DELETED REPOSTS,FIXED LINKS AND EDITED lc

ra**Lee wrote:

dat me a seh 2. a so dem move

d ppl dem get sarge CROSSlol
me no ave vip me no kno hw in deh luk...so a no me move dem

a tru ting

lol a nuh all mods take weh ppl things but some a them nah call nuh name whis

ssugarlipss wrote:

PM ME THE TITLES OF YOUR MATERIALS THAT WAS MOVED TO VIP FORUMS AND I WILL MOVE THEM TO WEH YUH POSTED IN THE FIRST PLACE

I guess the solution to the problem has been found, so i doubt there is a need for us to continue with the constatnt arguing! Just do as lipss says and let's move on.

bonnyb wrote:

serious ting
...wat i think they should do if they think ur post is too god/they want to move it to vip then they should give the person who post it vip status then.......but that bere f**kery dey doin seen

i AGREE TOTALLY SINCE U FEEL D NEED 2 PUT D PPL POST INNA V.I.P GIVE DEM V.I.P ACCESS AS WELL CUZ DAT A STR8 FCUKRY

PATRICK wrote:

ssugarlipss wrote:

I guess the solution to the problem has been found, so i doubt there is a need for us to continue with the constatnt arguing! Just do as lipss says and let's move on.

IT NUH SOLVE CUZ SUMBODY AGO COMPLAIN BOUT D SAME PROBLEM AGAIN SOON DERE SHUD A POLICY ABT DIS OR SUM RULE OR SUMN GIVE D PERSON V.I.P IF SO BE D CASE

MZ ANIME
fi realman i which fool a do that cuz the man post leav post dem

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

RED STAR SOUND
Alright Sugarlips, check your inbox please.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

lmao sarge cussing lol lol but i feel u b its crazy

fadda zeeks wrote:

Alright Sugarlips, check your inbox please.

Moved from vip to hit riddims as requested!!

bless zeeks

good work lips smile.gifclapclap

Thank u baby wink

stop move post dem

*JA. EMPRESS*