Topic: PAGE STREACHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAGE STREACHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't we avoid the whole page being drawn out when ppl a listen the radio and a blaze when them a do them forwards & thing??? I just hate when I'm in post mode checking recent posts and mi haffi a constantly move the bar fi see whats the topic posted under. I know I'm not the only 1 annoyed by this.

Admin link up.

yo i thought that was me. i hate when that shit happens, i try clickin something an i have to chase the link while the page stretches back an forth

Beyond!!!
Bermuda's Maddest Up-coming Sound

** No Affiliations **
Serious ting .. .. I think im guilty at this tho

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

NICK D QUICK
Dj Quiva wrote:

get Google Chrome .. I dont see it happening in there.

is tru ruby talking bcz is it me using and noting like dat happening

Dj Quiva wrote:

hmmyu serious Quiva?

ye i have google chrome n i dont c it happening but in either case it is very annoying so admin need fi mek a feature dat eliminates dat problem

Dj Quiva wrote:

Interesting I did not know that. Dappa I will look into...

BABY wrote:

ye i have google chrome n i dont c it happening but in either case it is very annoying so admin need fi mek a feature dat eliminates dat problem

Yes baby....will docd

bravo i mentioned it but i guess he didn understand what i was talking about

NICK D QUICK
lol dk

dappa75 wrote:

Dj Quiva wrote:

hmmyu serious Quiva?

yeh, big ooman ting. Just use Goggle Chrome fi substitute fi d time till Jolly fix d issue. Its simple and lightweight. See here for Google Chrome >>http://www.google.com/chrome..

hm so mi haffi try goggle chrome too

seems to not happen in chrome but maybe ppl shud stop burning so much fire whis JB

lol download firefox lol

mi tired f talk to ppl bout this, but gamepuns words always fall pon deaf ears

hmm I do it, but there are people who are alot worse!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

yea this is annoying for real

what browsers, versions of browsers, and operating systems are you folks who are having trouble using?