Topic: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
MZ Married Man

RE: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

Dude you need to learn how to address issues properly

i agree it a shame...

it happen to mi b4.. it depends what u post.. they use to delete my stuff when i post alliance exclusive.. some ppl dont want to see anything promoting whoevr the dont back

a tru titus

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
AGREED WITH GAMEPUN. And to Quiva: Why the hell can't I use mediafire as a source of backup. Who the hell are you to come and tell me what to do? I can't use one single site as backup, that's why I upload on multiple sites and post it on many forums including here. But this site is getting lame now. I can't hell express how I feel but I was vex at the time, so sorry. You just don't know how hard it is to spend hours uploading shit and to see it disappear right before your eyes, with no confirmation. MODERATORS NEED TO GET THERE SHIT TOGETHER!

flame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gif

Date: Tue Mar 3 11:04 AM, 2009

Now watch carefully as my post con drops....pity

-- Edited by titus at 11:06, 2009-03-03

i dont no all i no is i love lipssssssssssssssssshe HOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTvhot

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

titus wrote:

AGREED WITH GAMEPUN. And to Quiva: Why the hell can't I use mediafire as a source of backup. Who the hell are you to come and tell me what to do? I can't use one single site as backup, that's why I upload on multiple sites and post it on many forums including here. But this site is getting lame now. I can't hell express how I feel but I was vex at the time, so sorry. You just don't know how hard it is to spend hours uploading shit and to see it disappear right before your eyes, with no confirmation. MODERATORS NEED TO GET THERE SHIT TOGETHER!

flame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gifflame.gif

Date: Tue Mar 3 11:04 AM, 2009

Now watch carefully as my post con drops....pity

-- Edited by titus at 11:06, 2009-03-03

mayb cuz  a beat up pon Riahanna

lollollol @ TITUS

sting wrote:

same ting dem do shem all nuff people a bawl bout signature to weh a get delete fi no reason

JUST LIKE THAT

that happen to me already.As mi post three tune mi coulda only find one

after all the post a word from my point of view...

we -the mods- can delete double posts or useless postings WITHOUT writing a msg each time to every user... i mean common, we have a search function here, pls use it...
u ppl cannot even imagine how many double posts we get EVERY DAY... we are no magicians seeeeen.... so a full clean-up can take some time...

and to the point of deleting tunes/rddms even dem not double posted... i honestly dunno who's doin that... i know some stuff was moved to VIP (not deleted)... but titus u have access there... did u try fi look ina VIP yet?

what the mods are also doin is to change titels... e.g. if u post "Maaaaad wickiiiiid @%&§/&§! riddim called punanny powa preeeeeee it" we more likely will change the title to "punanny powa riddim"... so other users can find this riddim by using the search function.... so this could be a reason why u can't find back certain posts...

but apart of that i dunno who is jus deleting posts with no reason... but there are ways to find that out...

-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:41, 2009-03-03

mi kno how u mean bout th hard drive part....
everi song was deleted from ma ipod... bout 4000+
an is mzja i use get bak majority of th tune dem

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx

hmmweh do i start??

Ok its like this titus and a few others are constantly complaining about moderators not doing there job etc etc etc ( me could gwaan)

One time it was complaints about duplicate posts , broken ,links,messy titles, things being posted in the wrong forums etc....

Now its cuz his post count is dropping lc

Moderators are now working on the duplicate posts, broken links,messy titles and movin things into the correct forums and we still getting bitched for doing our jobs...lclc

Obviously yall post counts are gonna drop if we have to delete a post...It doesnt mean we are deleting your materials, maybe you have replied in the post, ie, "Re-up" or "already posted" so when we delete the main post then obviously its going to delete the replies too ....yuh zimmie ....

From last year we have sent PM`s to members asking them to fix or there posts or they will have to be deleted...still some of yall aint even bother to reply.... Im sure dappaswifie can verify that i sent her numerous Pm`s with long lists of dead links i asked her to re-up... and bless her cuz she re-upped them as soon as she could =)

If you see a dead link instead of relying "Re-up" you could Pm or lef a message on the main posters account, or you could send the link to a moderator and ask dem to re-up it for you..... if we have it we will fix it....This will tek less than 2 minutes of your time....

Its not just up to the moderators to keep the zone running smoothly, its also for the members too its yall who post the materials as much as the mods...

If you see a dead link Pm a mod and mek dem aware of it.... it nah nuttin... instead of bitching and saying mods are not doing them jobs.... do yall even know how many members,topics and posts we have on the zone???

Look:

Registered Members: 24,519

Topics: 77,891

Total Posts: 780,971

As we are cleaning one sub forum and movin onto the next the one we jus clean up gets messy again.... so plz dont seh we nuh doin shit... cuz i know i and i know Massive is too..

anyways dis is all i gonna seh in dis reply for now

ssugarlipss wrote:

hmmweh do i start??

Ok its like this titus and a few others are constantly complaining about moderators not doing there job etc etc etc ( me could gwaan)

One time it was complaints about duplicate posts , broken ,links,messy titles, things being posted in the wrong forums etc....

Now its cuz his post count is dropping lc

Moderators are now working on the duplicate posts, broken links,messy titles and movin things into the correct forums and we still getting bitched for doing our jobs...lclc

Obviously yall post counts are gonna drop if we have to delete a post...It doesnt mean we are deleting your materials, maybe you have replied in the post, ie, "Re-up" or "already posted" so when we delete the main post then obviously its going to delete the replies too ....yuh zimmie ....

From last year we have sent PM`s to members asking them to fix or there posts or they will have to be deleted...still some of yall aint even bother to reply.... Im sure dappaswifie can verify that i sent her numerous Pm`s with long lists of dead links i asked her to re-up... and bless her cuz she re-upped them as soon as she could =)

If you see a dead link instead of relying "Re-up" you could Pm or lef a message on the main posters account, or you could send the link to a moderator and ask dem to re-up it for you..... if we have it we will fix it....This will tek less than 2 minutes of your time....

Its not just up to the moderators to keep the zone running smoothly, its also for the members too its yall who post the materials as much as the mods...

If you see a dead link Pm a mod and mek dem aware of it.... it nah nuttin... instead of bitching and saying mods are not doing them jobs.... do yall even know how many members,topics and posts we have on the zone???

Look:

Registered Members: 24,519

Topics: 77,891

Total Posts: 780,971

As we are cleaning one sub forum and movin onto the next the one we jus clean up gets messy again.... so plz dont seh we nuh doin shit... cuz i know i and i know Massive is too..

anyways dis is all i gonna seh in dis reply for now

seet deh people... everyting u need to know suga explained...
and about the signatures.... i honestly don't think someone's deleting only vado signatures... i don't care if there's a kartel or killa or alliance or vado or whoever in a sig... if the signature is too big (yes, we announced that members need to resize their signatures) or it violates our rules we'll let this person know, so they can change it... if there's no reply we'll delete it... but we never delete any signatures without lettin the people know...

posterfadzli.gif
Wow !!!!!!!hmm

A big ass pain in di ass work unuh have..

An wah Sweetness say is TRUE, ppl keep doin di tings dem an nuh realize di work mods doin pon di ZonE, cus dem jus cum an post an tek tings, dats di rutine

Alot of links dem dead + alot of replys post, unuh have di WB an PMs is a way u can get a post re up or make a request if unuh want

If a topic is removed cus it nuh work, all di replys on it will be gone dis mek ur post counts decrease

We cyan keep blamin di Mods for di post been deleted, cus dem doing dem jod an wid all dat members registered IS NOT A TING DAT WILL BE SOLVE IN 1 DAY, dem hav fi tek post by post an moderate it, move it, name it, fix it, erase it. If a post was deleted it bcus it was necessary

A woulda like to see all a unuh just 1 week as a mod an den u can cum an tell inna mod discusion **WELL A DELETE DIS BCUS IT WAS A DUPLICATE POST an DIS 1 BCUS IT WAS NOT WORKING** an den ppl can cum an say MI POST DEM WAS DELETED requestin a answer

Lets tink bout dis a minute, cus we all kno dat at any moment DI LINKS can get FcUk an mods only hav 3 options (Verify if it posted aredy as a duplicate, request a re up and if not dem delete it) AS EASY AS DAT

Sum a mine was deleted an wah.. is nuh a big deal THERE IS ALWAYS SUMTING U CAN UPLOAD FI DI ZonE, di only ting we haffi mek sure is DAT DI LINK WORK PROPA

********** PPL ARE RESPONSIBLE FI DI UPLOADS DEM MAKE NOT DI MODS ********
DEM ERE FI KEEP DI FORUMS CLEAN

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

::_mzja Designer_::
I wanna kno this 2 ma boi...hmm

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by