NO
31.3%
✔ Account Verified

POSITIVE VIBES PON DI ZONE

Permalink Closed
People dont u think the zone is getting worst each day? Each day when most of us come on the zone we c ppl arguing AM I CORRECT. Im not saying ppl cant argue but they must know to what level they must take it too. Some ppl take it to another level and that is just bringing bad vibez to the zone. The zone is like on big family and family members argue alot caz i do and i know u do to. But let us just GUH EZ WID DI ARGUING MAN AND LIVE LOVING YUZIMI

-- Edited by konvict01 on Wednesday 27th of May 2009 11:39:45 PM

Permalink Closed
some a dem fi guh look smthn fcuk that mi believe

Permalink Closed

thts tru..argument everyday..iaint in the chat as much as i use to..too much passapity BUT.. as someone told me other day"its the inbternet: so fcuk it..mek dem stay dem push badness round dem computer cuz thts the only place where they get to ..inna real life nuff a dem asome punk nerd etc..kmt..dem iightmuu

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
lollolwell thats tru pptlollol

Candyman
Permalink Closed
well yes becuz ppl stop talk to certain ppl it nuh right cuz most a we a good individuals. I remember wen the zone was tight.. inna Crazy P days

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
ppl dem pon zone fi live loving man

*Sham-Rock Production*
Permalink Closed
OK

Permalink Closed
prettyplustax wrote:

thts tru..argument everyday..iaint in the chat as much as i use to..too much passapity BUT.. as someone told me other day"its the inbternet: so fcuk it..mek dem stay dem push badness round dem computer cuz thts the only place where they get to ..inna real life nuff a dem asome punk nerd etc..kmt..dem iightmuu

ye"its the internet"

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
Permalink Closed
I believe there is an MZJA courtroom..let them settle it there.
as for fighting..its a hard issue to resolve considering the many clash of ideas/personalities.
as for why fight over the internet..not so sure

but true...fighting here does need to stop..it kills the vibes..although sometimes it is interesting..but lets not get into that..lol

Permalink Closed
KONVICT THAT'S SOOOO TRUE...AM ONLINE 24/7 AND 22 HRS OUT OF THE 24 PPL IN THE BOX ARGUING..I WON'T LIE I WOULD BE LAUGHING BECAUSE SOME THINGS THAT ARE BEING SAID IS QUITE FUNNY BUT STILL THE ARGUMENTS NEED TO STOP...SOME OF THE MEN ON HERE ARE TOO HOT HEADED AND THEY NEED TO LOW THE LADIES...AND TO THE LADIES....I THINK ALL D CONFUSION NEEDS TO STOP...EVERYTHING CAN'T RUN SMOOTHLY ALL THE TIME BUT SOME OF US SHOULD JUST IGNORE THE NEGATIVE VIBES AND JUST MAKE ZONE A CLEAN FUN PLACE!

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Permalink Closed
DONT MAKE ME LAUGH. NOBODY CUSS MORE THAN FAMILY.

iqk6l2.jpg

Permalink Closed
hmmaight

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Permalink Closed
konvict01 wrote:

People dont u think the zone is getting worst each day? Each day when most of us come on the zone we c ppl arguing AM I CORRECT. Im not saying ppl cant argue but they must know to what level they must take it too. Some ppl take it to another leve and taht is just bringing bad vibez to the zone. The zone is like on big family and family members argue alot caz i do and i know u do too. But let us just GUH EZ WID DI ARGUING MAN AND LIVE LOVING YUZIMI

WHY IS IT EVERYBODY CUSS LYRICDVD WHEN HIM DID DEH ZONE A GET WORST AND WE NEED FI BEHAVE BETTER THAN THAT?????

*Mzj Producer*
Permalink Closed
War Mi Seh..................No To PEACE!!!!!!!!

Permalink Closed
"People dont u think the zone is getting worst each day? "

worst
/wrst/ Show Spelled Pronunciation [wurst] Show IPA
adjective, superl. of bad and ill.
1. bad or ill in the highest, greatest, or most extreme degree: the worst person.
2. most faulty, unsatisfactory, or objectionable: the worst paper submitted.
3. most unfavorable or injurious.
4. in the poorest condition: the worst house on the block.
5. most unpleasant, unattractive, or disagreeable: the worst personality I've ever known.
6. most lacking in skill; least skilled: the worst typist in the group.

you may want to rephrase that....

Mzj Lyricist
Permalink Closed
huh

Mzj Lyricist
Permalink Closed
muuREAL FRENZmuu
promoting PEACE!!mak seh so

Permalink Closed
2 much argueing pan di zone. it's rediculous. c'mon folkz, it's the internet. how in the f**k ur going to argue with someone u have'nt / will neva meet. childish shit... i thaught all of we were all adults inna deh zone. but everyone has the freedom of speech.

Permalink Closed
Klanz Man wrote:

War Mi Seh..................No To PEACE!!!!!!!!

image001.jpg