Topic: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 | Page of 5  sorted by

RE: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

Successfully merged topic when dem delete yuh post dem fi tell yuh why... into topic WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

NOBODY HAVE THE RITE TO DELETE MY OPINIONS, it shows that i have NO FREEDOM TO EXPRESS MYSELF AND QUIVA IS JUST DOING ALL OF THIS OUT OF HER STANDARDS.........SHE HAS A PROBLEM WITH MY MOVADO SIGS IN PARTICULAR, .............AND U TALK ABOUT ATTEDNING SCHOOL AND BLAH BLAH.......LISTEN ME.,........IF U CYAAAN MANAGE THE JOB GIVE IT UP,

LOOK HOW MUCH TIME DEM FIGHT ME OUT, IF U CHECK TE RATIO A SAME WAY ME AND TITUS STAY? PPL NUH UNDERTSAND WE SUH DEMDO EVERYTHING FI FITE WE OUTTA MZJA

I LIKE DJ RUBBUT, THIS IMPOSTER CYAAN WORK

I WONDER IF IT WAS BECAUSE I PUT UP THE POST THAT I ASK WHO IS THE WIERDEST MEMBER OF THE ZONE, AND I SAID IT MUST BE BETWEEN U AND TITUS, PROBABBLY U TOOK OFFENCE TO THAT......

STOP LIVING LIKE UR ALL PERFECT, AND I DONT CARE IF U BAN ME FOR THIS, IVE BEEN DOWN THAT ROAD B4.........AND IF U DO IT WILL BE BECAUSE UR BADMIND TOLD YOU SO,

AND U KNOW WHAT THE f**k UP PART ABOUT THIS IS? UR GONNA SAY PPL A FIGHT U OUT, PPL NUH LIKE YUH, UR DOING UR JOB AND PPL DONT APPRECIATE IT, I CUD CARE LESS...........

ME SAY IT IN A MI UNBIAS REPORT BOUT MODS AND MI A GO SAY IT AGAIN!!!!!!!!

ME GIVE PROPS TO ALL THE HARDWORKING MODS AND MEMBERS WHO CONTRIBUTE TO BUILDING THIS SITE,

PPL LIKE STAINLESS, JB, ADMIN......SHEM,TITUS,INTRI,RIDDIMRYDER,RIDDIMDADDY,DJOP,DAPPA AND WIFIE,JAMECHO,GUYANA BANDIT, TWENTYFIRST,SPYDA,KILLAPRO,SHOTTESS, BLACKBEATZ, AND EVERYBODY ELSE WHO DEH PON DI GRIND 24/7 FI MEK THS SITE STAY UP......

No I am not doing this out of my "standards." SHE HAS A PROBLEM WITH MY MOVADO SIGS IN PARTICULAR. Omg. Where u get that from? U see me come in here saying I am a Kartel Fan? Tell me where I said I was a Kartel fan? STate once when u heard me say "Gaza" and that I supported it/them. When did u hear that I hated Movado. I dont have a personal vendetta against you or your taste in music.

When have I commented on your topic saying "Gaypun" or "Pun u chat to much u need fi shut up"? I never say negative to you.

I DONT CARE IF U BAN ME
I am not even able to ban people. So how can I ban you/how could I have banned you?

Ah bway. Perception is a hell of a thing init. I deleted your opinion because it was offensive, not to me. You were able to "evidently" offend one person;  evidently. A topic was started how members are disciminating. So I erased "that part" of your comment, if I hated you I would've deleted your whole topic.

Did  you hear me speak negatively on you topic thinking I was weird? No I didnt.
UR GONNA SAY PPL A FIGHT U OUT, PPL NUH LIKE YUH, UR DOING UR JOB AND PPL DONT APPRECIATE IT, I CUD CARE LESS

When did you hear me say that ppl were "fighting me"? When did you hear me complain aout not being supported?

AND U TALK ABOUT ATTEDNING SCHOOL AND BLAH BLAH.......LISTEN ME.,........IF U CYAAAN MANAGE THE JOB GIVE IT UP,

I find time out when I am not studying to do the little I can. How is it that I "cannot" handle the job?

wow queefa dem hatin on yuh eeehh... nuh worry hunz dem will soon get bored and start on a next mod lol

true

ssugarlipss wrote:

wow queefa dem hatin on yuh eeehh... nuh worry hunz dem will soon get bored and start on a next mod lol

lol Hate? Naah man, it all has to do with perception. The same reason why one can see the rain falling and think of it as joy and another can see it as sadness/anger. And as you can see thay were all written out or "emotion".

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 22nd of March 2009 08:47:47 AM

WELL WAT EVA DEM WAN CALL IT IM READY FOR MY TURN sfsmanlollol

zeen

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

True Titus ! a lot of post desappear for a lot of reason (deleted, moved, ...mod biz ) & it's annoying for posters (who do a really good job in spread vybes)& members who try to get the concerning post...some post are deleted for double post reasons without comparaisons....
Music is not a competition ...

disbeliefdisbeliefdisbeliefsrt

-- Edited by keiton on Monday 3rd of August 2009 05:35:05 PM