«First  <  1 2 3 4 | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: What's good, what's bad about the site?*-*

PrincessLeah wrote:

hussane wrote:

the site is good but if a song or riddim is post it should not be possible to add it again unless you resquest

What if the link is dead?? How are the mods gonna track that? hmm

It Is not the Mods responsibility to re-up dead links that members have posted.. its up to the members.

We do it at our own discretion

ssugarlipss wrote:

PrincessLeah wrote:

hussane wrote:

the site is good but if a song or riddim is post it should not be possible to add it again unless you resquest

What if the link is dead?? How are the mods gonna track that? hmm

It Is not the Mods responsibility to re-up dead links that members have posted.. its up to the members.

We do it at our own discretion

I sure this board has report a post feature.  That would make a wonderful tool that when link is bad or broke, another poster can report it, and the original poster may correct it in 3-5 days,if not modscan delete it or fix it.

how about an ignore buttonhmm

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
most of the posts r gud but some r really bullshyt they shud be deleted! hmm wats bad is the supid ppl here pity bare fkry dem keep upwhislmao mek mi call name hehe RUE a 1 hehe all she do a mek bare ratid trouble tell certain ppl fi bathe

zone need fi lively up less mods som ppl a mods n a bann ppl fi shyt caz dem ca tek d truthvex den again education forum wa sort out it lame

Shem wrote:

wats good is everything besides the search box it needs to b updated and alot of double post needs to b deleted

-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 11:36, 2008-07-12

tru clap

ME SECOND YOU PAIN PON DAT

MZ STINGERKILLER
well everything cool

ahhh...cpgltcp

«First  <  1 2 3 4 | Page of 4  sorted by