Topic: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

RE: WHO IS THE MODERATOR RESPONSIBLE FOR JUST DELETING POSTS???

it's an uprising.

Support the youths:

...and yes, fight the power. :blackfist:

Support the youths:

** No Affiliations **
Shem you are wrong ...if you delete a thread then everything gets deleted all responses made in that post gets deleted thus a member who made a post in the thread posting count will decrease .

I don't even know where to start on this topic but as Lipps mentioned before , maybe some people post counts are going down becuz they made comments in topic that were deleted .

I m not even gonna get caught up in this ...too many complaints ..we are all the ZONE , everyone makes this work ...we just need dialogues

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
dappa75 wrote:

hmm mi notice some a my posts are being deleted too from wha day knu who is doing it

BLAME IT ON SHEM... THATS Y HE IS IN THE LEAD... nh 

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

tallp wrote:

thats messed up unnuh stop ramp wid to man unnuh tink a ramping shop

LOL!!!lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

titus wrote:

dappa75 wrote:

now this really a piss the hell offcs, when mi logg off last night I was at 8666 now today I'm at 8638 WTF so going on star??????????????

-- Edited by dappa75 on Sunday 15th of March 2009 12:45:18 PM

You see what I'm talking about? Everytime I leave ah comment, post ah picture in a thread or someone posts laughs excessively under one of my threads some badmined mod with no life constantly abuse there power and delete it. I also had to edit my signature 20 TIMES cause QUIVA KEEPS DELETING IT!!!! Yes it's you, I caught you with your draws down!

WHY WOULD YOU DO SUCH A THING?

I also did some research and discovered that  ah few other mods constantly monitor my posts and delete it for no reason. So then, why participate when all my posts as well as others are deleted? THIS IS BULLSHIT!!! Every 2 minutes I post 1 or two of my resent posts gets deleted??? BULLSHIT!!!!!!lc

Signatures text or image signatures (maximum length 255) depicting sexually explicit material, violence (such as guns) and hatred are prohibited. Links to websites with similar content to MediaZoneJA.com and or sexually explicit or objectionable material are prohibited.

So, get ya naked BEyonce outta u sig and stop being disrespectful in your comments, disrespecting peoples mothers,calling women bi**ches etc

"Hateful or offensive content directed towards any individual or group will not be tolerated.

"

So, dont you dare try to blame me for your actions.

Dj Quiva wrote:

titus wrote:

dappa75 wrote:

now this really a piss the hell offcs, when mi logg off last night I was at 8666 now today I'm at 8638 WTF so going on star??????????????

You see what I'm talking about? Everytime I leave ah comment, post ah picture in a thread or someone posts laughs excessively under one of my threads some badmined mod with no life constantly abuse there power and delete it. I also had to edit my signature 20 TIMES cause QUIVA KEEPS DELETING IT!!!! Yes it's you, I caught you with your draws down!

I also did some research and discovered that  ah few other mods constantly monitor my posts and delete it for no reason. So then, why participate when all my posts as well as others are deleted? THIS IS BULLSHIT!!! Every 2 minutes I post 1 or two of my resent posts gets deleted??? BULLSHIT!!!!!!lc

Signatures text or image signatures (maximum length 255) depicting sexually explicit material, violence (such as guns) and hatred are prohibited. Links to websites with similar content to MediaZoneJA.com and or sexually explicit or objectionable material are prohibited.

So, get ya naked BEyonce outta u sig and stop being disrespectful in your comments, disrespecting peoples mothers,calling women bi**ches etc

"Hateful or offensive content directed towards any individual or group will not be tolerated.

"

What f**kry you ah post???? Disrespectful how? too you???? Why are you the only one on the zone complaining about it? Only f**kry excusses you ah make up! If you don't like what I say, THEN FUC>K OFF!!! And don't play games with my posts and please act more maturely! People use cuss words all the f**king time bitch, deal with it!!!

1. You never inform anyone, then you delete.

2. You don't learn from your mistakes, make-up excuses and act all high and mighty like your MOD status cannot be taking away.

3. If you don't like ah particular comment or post that I make, then tell me about it, I have a whiteboard or PM right, use it!!

4. Theres NOWHERE IN THAT RULE THAT SAID THAT TITUS's Comments should be deleted, if you allone don't like it, inform me first!

But wait? What happen to the old Rubbut that use to hyperlink all our posts, actively help out newbies all the time, Strieve to move, delete and edit posts, in short the one that I admired most! You've changed, your just as LAME as most of the other lazy good for nothing dirty pants mods that don't do SHIT! All you do now is follow my posts, delete all my comments, even comments that other people contribute on my post. What, you don't like people commenting on my posts too??? That's so juvenille.

That's why I always rate Shem  and blackbeats. If ah link is down or I repost something by mistake, I can always get ah white board message or PM from them first before any CARELESS act is made! You also treat people like robots telling then how to comment, WTF?

Eg: You told thugg; "Don't use lines like .......... in posts to increase your post count."

If I wore to delete all your stupid bozzle comments and animated pointed finger anime in your posts YOU WOULD ONLY HAVE 2000 posts.... Did anyone tell you how to post?

My sig, is my sig, it's of gross "disrespect" to just delete my sig multiple times WITHOUT my consultation first. Don't you think? And I'm disrespectful? Ah please make up ah better excuse!!! I have been a active contributive member for longer than you and No one complain about my comments and took it personally. You think I was born yesterday with all my cloths on? PS: Don't act all childest and delete my post and grow up please.

-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 18th of March 2009 06:39:15 PM

titus wrote:

Dj Quiva wrote:

titus wrote:

dappa75 wrote:

"

What f**kry you ah post???? Disrespectful how? too you???? Why are you the only one on the zone complaining about it? Only f**kry excusses you ah make up! If you don't like what I say, THEN FUC>K OFF!!! And don't play games with my posts and please act more maturely! People use cuss words all the f**king time bitch, deal with it!!!

1. You never inform anyone, then you delete.

2. You don't learn from your mistakes, make-up excuses and act all high and mighty like your MOD status cannot be taking away.

3. If you don't like ah particular comment or post that I make, then tell me about it, I have a whiteboard or PM right, use it!!

4. Theres NOWHERE IN THAT RULE THAT SAID THAT TITUS's Comments should be deleted, if you allone don't like it, inform me first!

But wait? What happen to the old Rubbut that use to hyperlink all our posts, actively help out newbies all the time, Strieve to move, delete and edit posts, in short the one that I admired most! You've changed, your just as LAME as most of the other lazy good for nothing dirty pants mods that don't do SHIT! All you do now is follow my posts, delete all my comments, even comments that other people contribute on my post. What, you don't like people commenting on my posts too??? That's so juvenille.

That's why I always rate Shem  and blackbeats. If ah link is down or I repost something by mistake, I can always get ah white board message or PM from them first before any CARELESS act is made! You also treat people like robots telling then how to comment, WTF?

Eg: You told thugg; "Don't use lines like .......... in posts to increase your post count."

If I wore to delete all your stupid bozzle comments and animated pointed finger anime in your posts YOU WOULD ONLY HAVE 2000 posts.... Did anyone tell you how to post?

My sig, is my sig, it's of gross "disrespect" to just delete my sig multiple times WITHOUT my consultation first. Don't you think? And I'm disrespectful? Ah please make up ah better excuse!!! I have been a active contributive member for longer than you and No one complain about my comments and took it personally. You think I was born yesterday with all my cloths on? PS: Don't act all childest and delete my post and grow up please.

-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 18th of March 2009 06:39:15 PM

Oh Titus please bite me. Omggg *tear*  Titus called me a bitch.. boohooo *tear*You call me juvenile when you are the one that can only express your self using profanity."I feel soooo much less of myself." *tear* *sarcasm* How do you "know" that "I" an the only one complaining? Refrain from speaking fiction. I am supposed to be telling you that you are commenting disrespectfully. What if somecalled your mother a "b**ch"? Omg, that is sooo positive. Stop contradicting yourself. And yet, I am wrong for deleting that? Why should i "tell" you that I dont like that? Who would?

All your above statements are false.

All you do is come on here and criticize the mods. Since you are referring to the past, where is the Titus that used to be helpful? That "used" to work "along" with the mods instead of against? Everytime you come with the same statements.  Mods dont do this, blah blah blah.

You blame me for not hyperlinking the members posts, why not "blame" them?
Oh yeah, I am sorry my net speed dropped and I cannot effeciently do my job. It is all "my" fault. I am also sorry that I attend school and I have less time. *tear*

You are upset that your post count it dropping. Get over it.

1. You never inform anyone, then you delete. Ignorance is bliss init?

Titus, I am not about to have a spat with you.

lol Thanks for the irrogant and thoughless input in your aimless posted. Now how would you feel if I was ah mod that doesn't do anything, delete all your comments and posts for no reason? Ask anyone if I offend them? Anyone?!!! What you have no example? So look who's lieing now!???
What, your expecting me to be joyful and pretend that I'm happy for all your mistakes that you've done and all my contributions are deleted? It's a forum where all words are censored. It seems that the more you talk is the further you sink move up and sink further in quicksand and contradictions lol....

How can you say I don't help the MODS when I make a benificial thread like this, and YOU THE MODS isn't doing anything but makeup excusses and makeup pure LIES!!! Instead of denying your mistakes, why not correct them?
I post silly comments, ask silly questions and make stupid insults just like anyone else, if deleting my posts and bragging about it makes you feel better then maybe it's time that you get a life. Thanks anyway for ignoring me cause I'm inform admin about all of this. Quiva, YOU ALONE take offence. Stop LIEING!!

brainz wrote:

dappa75 wrote:

hmm mi notice some a my posts are being deleted too from wha day knu who is doing it

BLAME IT ON SHEM... THATS Y HE IS IN THE LEAD... nh

hmm IS DAT SO

jamaicabwoy wrote:

Shem you are wrong ...if you delete a thread then everything gets deleted all responses made in that post gets deleted thus a member who made a post in the thread posting count will decrease .

I don't even know where to start on this topic but as Lipps mentioned before , maybe some people post counts are going down becuz they made comments in topic that were deleted .

I m not even gonna get caught up in this ...too many complaints ..we are all the ZONE , everyone makes this work ...we just need dialogues

"Shem you are wrong ...if you delete a thread then everything gets deleted all responses made in that post gets deleted thus a member who made a post in the thread posting count will decrease ."

DISAGREE JAMAICANKID REMEMBER I WAS A MOD AND I WOULD NOTICED WHEN I DELETE A POST NO MATTER IF ITS IN THE SECTION BOX OR IN THE TOPIC ITSELF WITH COMMENT IN IT THE ONLY THING GETS DELETED IS THE FIRST POST WHICH IS THE PERSON WHO STARTS THE TOPIC FOR EXAMPLE:

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=23308238

EXPLAIN THAT TO ME MR JAMAICAN KID

Shem neither the topic starter or the topic comments are in that so u kinda confirmed what Jb said, to my understanding above.gif

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Thursday 19th of March 2009 06:49:52 AM

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
wow!

I disagree with signature tampering unless it's offensive..but really...there shouldn't be a problem..listen to the lyrics in most of the songs here & they can be considered offensive!

NOBODY HAVE THE RITE TO DELETE MY OPINIONS, it shows that i have NO FREEDOM TO EXPRESS MYSELF AND QUIVA IS JUST DOING ALL OF THIS OUT OF HER STANDARDS.........SHE HAS A PROBLEM WITH MY MOVADO SIGS IN PARTICULAR, .............AND U TALK ABOUT ATTEDNING SCHOOL AND BLAH BLAH.......LISTEN ME.,........IF U CYAAAN MANAGE THE JOB GIVE IT UP,

LOOK HOW MUCH TIME DEM FIGHT ME OUT, IF U CHECK TE RATIO A SAME WAY ME AND TITUS STAY? PPL NUH UNDERTSAND WE SUH DEMDO EVERYTHING FI FITE WE OUTTA MZJA

I LIKE DJ RUBBUT, THIS IMPOSTER CYAAN WORK

I WONDER IF IT WAS BECAUSE I PUT UP THE POST THAT I ASK WHO IS THE WIERDEST MEMBER OF THE ZONE, AND I SAID IT MUST BE BETWEEN U AND TITUS, PROBABBLY U TOOK OFFENCE TO THAT......

STOP LIVING LIKE UR ALL PERFECT, AND I DONT CARE IF U BAN ME FOR THIS, IVE BEEN DOWN THAT ROAD B4.........AND IF U DO IT WILL BE BECAUSE UR BADMIND TOLD YOU SO,

AND U KNOW WHAT THE f**k UP PART ABOUT THIS IS? UR GONNA SAY PPL A FIGHT U OUT, PPL NUH LIKE YUH, UR DOING UR JOB AND PPL DONT APPRECIATE IT, I CUD CARE LESS...........

ME SAY IT IN A MI UNBIAS REPORT BOUT MODS AND MI A GO SAY IT AGAIN!!!!!!!!

ME GIVE PROPS TO ALL THE HARDWORKING MODS AND MEMBERS WHO CONTRIBUTE TO BUILDING THIS SITE,

PPL LIKE STAINLESS, JB, ADMIN......SHEM,TITUS,INTRI,RIDDIMRYDER,RIDDIMDADDY,DJOP,DAPPA AND WIFIE,JAMECHO,GUYANA BANDIT, TWENTYFIRST,SPYDA,KILLAPRO,SHOTTESS, BLACKBEATZ, AND EVERYBODY ELSE WHO DEH PON DI GRIND 24/7 FI MEK THS SITE STAY UP......

for real. cant jus del a man ting so w/o at least informing or warning.i no there are perps who continuously do the same shit.but its still unethical to do that.

quiva=rubbut?name change?ra**, suh long mi nuh active =\

from wat i read. titus never post to complaining about the dropping of the post counts. dont limit this topic to that. he posted in response to the removal of topics and posts without informing the user. and even after post or topic removal there was no debriefing.

when dem delete yuh post dem fi tell yuh why...

them mods ya just guh around and just delete yuh thing..yuh not even know y dem delete it.....if dem a delete yuh post yuh shoulda at least know

bb pin: 225367b1

yahoo: kemali_50

msn: kemali_50

NUTTEN NUH FUNNY

this gonna get deleted too lol

Dj Quiva wrote:

oh hear we go again

** here giggle.gif

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by