but admin u have to agree...things are very different around here...we see that you have made some compromises with the banner to pay the bills... that's understandable..but what about the radio? what about people's pictures being taken from their profiles...we have to do better....don't u think?
yooo hear weh mi a seh everybody need fi work together fi maintain this ra** site...........mi nuh c nuh otha site weh baddd like da one yah nd trust di amount a site weh mi pass nd dis addi one weh mi a stick 2..........so wateva fi keep da site yah up nd running till di end a time just mek sum ppl knw a weh dem fi do dats all
well me nuh really dig zone again like one time mi nah lie, right now me jus a do me ting an cut, zone nuh coming like mi yaad again, to much badmind and its just internet people should learn to grow up thats all i have to say
bwouy yute u rite & not only u ar do that don, lets of members & mods from the start ar jus cut and go thur ,
the zone lost a lot loyal memembers & i dont how and y becuz them ppl put in a lot of time in the zone
mjz u can say what u want .... i been on this site a long long time now i met some good ppl & they all gon stainless, sexy k , crazypickney, dj kimiep & a few more that are hear bout dont pop in the chatbox no more %&%* even steppz lef & come back < , so a family member of the zone , i say yes the zone is goin down , i remember i use to come pon the zone & jus chat & chill cuss ppl & for hrs it was all good ...... now shyt when i come pon the zone jus dont stick around becuz it so borin
the zone is not fun no more true me & i say this 4 the newbies dem i was round from the beginnin , i use to post shyt like crazy , the zone was my second home & but now it like the bathroom i jus pop in & out to say hi to a few ppl & that it
i remember the first time the radio came in ......... shyt look jokes my belly hurt me all nite
but now shyt the radio is shyt only when dj naz pon the radio i get a lil joke now & then other that shyt ........the zone is dead is mavado at sting
This much is really true....I almost committed suicide on my account....ALMOST....but zone need a tune up...a lil change up of layout...sort out the posting thing...sort out the radio...mi not even memba how fi find it...mi just see a thing at the top a say (no video)...oh well...admin need fi do something quick...because mi deh ya now and a just two ppl inna chat a talk...mi and one other person and a night...this nuh normal..mi a talk from longtime say something wrong....all the mods need fi come together and do a drastic upgrade...plus have a section for the emoticons...alot a ppl coming on here and dont know all a them (including me)...make a chart or something..and the ranking (whats the importance)...if you nuh get nothing for it...run some awards or ribbons or something....mek we feel like we a do something...do the rankings based on actual post and not comments...this way we can see the actual contributions of the members...and delete the repetitive posts...just inform the poster than it post already...well thats about it for now....i guess...BLESS
people feelin gettin hurt and bunch cry baby over sensitive ppl... come on ppl this is the internet.. but big up to all contribute and ppl who try to make this site ah happen!!!