mz silent river

RE: HOW TO HAVE MORE POSTERS THAN LEECHERS

Shem wrote:

mi seh gi people who need v.i.p. di the vip thing
and post all a dem in VIP so only people who have vip can see

zone done set them thing pon di vip a ready so dat can't work, just encourage people to leave comments and thanks because when i just started it was the same for me, ppl tek a while to get used to using the site.

Read my response to Shem...

Gamepun...put what in? Do you know what is involved in adjsuting the code to any software platform.

I appreciate your input...but please understand that these things have been discussed at length...

Also...not saying I support leechers but don't understand the obsession with them. Look at Youtube...consider how many people actually contribute and how many actually post...it's not even close Gamepun...

Delly, British wrote:

Rimz876 wrote:

Shem wrote:

great idea

is a gud idea when mi a VIP....furious

indeed

hmm ok

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

MZJ wrote:

Shem..and how do we monitor the thousands of members trying to get into VIP. I don't think you understand what is involved and the amount of queries that come in...

i say all the mods make a list of 10-20 members who they think contribute to the zone and who are faithful members that deserve to be in V.I.P.  then slowly the people who have the V.I.P. membership post exclusive songs, movies, etc...in the V.I.P section

Spoiler

Shem wrote:

MZJ wrote:

Shem..and how do we monitor the thousands of members trying to get into VIP. I don't think you understand what is involved and the amount of queries that come in...

i say all the mods make a list of 10-20 members who they think contribute to the zone and who are faithful members that deserve to be in V.I.P.  then slowly the people who have the V.I.P. membership post exclusive songs, movies, etc...in the V.I.P section

Spoiler

Shem that's the easy part...I am asking you about administrating the other 20,000 people who will want to get into VIP...

Also, once they are there...how are we no going to follow thousands of members to ensure they are contributing?

Shem...I am listening but micromanagement can't be the solution...

No offence Admin, but when is this going to stop?! If you can't " Macromanage" VIP accounts and provide hidden links, then what other options do we have? There are other sites that could prevent "hotlinking" therefore people could know which site the orginal link was stolen from and blocked. Can you do this? What about a new policy to leechers that are always active, yet they have been a member for over a year and is still a newbie. Can't we just ban them? Also, there are alot of members that repost other posts WITH THE SAME LINK! Why can't they be banned? The mods can't seem to do all this work of deleting repost. Besides, I can't keep posing links to other moderators for them to delete, move and edit posts all the time. That's a moderators job, not mines.

-- Edited by titus at 19:26, 2008-12-19

KINDA ......LIKE D IDEA

Shem wrote:

True ting mi dawgs!

-- Edited by Mr X at 19:50, 2008-12-19

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

WOW I SAY ITS A GUD IDEA

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

agree 100%

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

::_mzja Designer_::
well...I've seen it on other sites...but it 2 annoying

well me say mek it happen .. mek a comment pon di music starr..but if ppl mek di criteria fi v.i.p. gi dem di access ...

GiMMiE $$$MoNeY$$$......

real ting who need to check is make difference with members who create real topics & not just replies....too ez have more 1500/2500 posts if u reply everywhere same bullshit & after act like good members fi di zone
so much people have many replies but how many of dem have really many topics created ??

if di real contribution fi di zone is reply everywhere without post tunes ok all of dem could be vip lc

interesting

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

fe real

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem