|
|
|
Avatars on member Profiles....!!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Listen people, I think we are all big ppl here. While I understand that you might want to use your partner's pic as an AVATAR it creates confusion to other members. Our Dancehall culture is very homophobic and Wen a man has an avatar of his very sexy girl friend it will confuse other members especially in...
|
StreeteWize
|
|
|
|
WE NEED A AWARD CERMONY FOR DI ZONE!!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Nominate somebody fi an award. My nomination: best dj is Scruffy!! most ignorant is Riddim Daddy!! Create di most passa passa is Stainless!!
|
dubstar
|
|
|
|
Error Logging Onto MZJA
(Preview)
I have been having some difficulties signing in. This is the error message i get: Login Failed - Sorry, we could not log you in because your browser is not accepting our cookies. Please enable cookie support and try again. Tried Opera, Safari, Google Chrome same message but when i check di setting the o...
|
I-CO ( Forum Moderator )
|
|
|
|
Who Want's To See Free Cable Tv On Mediazone????......( CAST YOUR VOTES ) Pick A Channel
(Preview)
Just Offering More ENTERTAINMENT. Do You Agree or Disagree ?? CHANNEL CHOICES ARE 1. Nickelodeon ( Nick @ Nights )2. MTV3. USA4. DISNEY5. HISTORY6. FOX7. ABC8. TNT 9. SYFY -- Edited by Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) on Wednesday 20th of October 2010 08:48:07 PM
|
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director )
|
|
|
|
How To Disable the Music Player
(Preview)
I am at work and there has been complaints about streaming.. unfortunately Is the player set to autoplay?? is there a way that I don't have to keep hitting the pause button or have it removed all together. The music is very good.. but I cannot listen to it here.
|
Harpz
|
|
|
|
WHY ...............IS THIS A BIAS THING OR JUST SABOTAGE........
(Preview)
OK IF MEDIAZONEJA IS A WEBSITE FOR SHARING INFO AND POSTING INFO ON THE, AND SOMEONE MAKES A POST THAT DOESN'T VIOLATE THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE SITE, WHY IS IT PEOPLE DELETE OTHER MEMBERS POSTS?. THATS ALL IM ASKING.
|
GIR
|
|
|
|
SIZE, FONT, AND COLOR... :sad:
(Preview)
WHEN I AM POSTING I AM NOT ABLE TO CHANGE THE FONT, SIZE, OR COLOR. IM NOT SURE WHAT THE PROBLEM IS... SOMEONE PLEASE HELP!!!
|
gaza_girl18
|
|
|
|
WHO DO YOU THINK WIN THE CLASH TODAY DJ SCRUFFY OR DJ GENIUS
(Preview)
WHO DO YOU THINK WIN THE CLASH TODAY DJ SCRUFFY OR DJ GENIUS
|
mark watson
|
|
|
|
THE MEDIAZONE RADIO IS ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
EVERYTIME I COME ON THIS SITE TO HANGOUT, THE RADIO KEEPS PLAYING WHETHER YOU WANT IT OR NOT! COME ON NOW, SHOULDN'T WE BE ABLE TO HAVE A CHOICE AS TO IF WE WANT TO LISTEN THE RADIO OR NOT? I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I'M THE ONLY ONE THAT THINKS THIS RADIO IS TOO ****ING ANNOYING. EVERYTHING I DISABLE THE RADIO AND G...
|
Mediazone Badman
|
|
|
|
|
MZ layout / ads / embedded players
(Preview)
am i the only one who finds this amount of ads and players on the site very annoying? right now i see one animated gif, 4 audio/video players (of which one is on auto play for me) and the 3 hot link buttons on the right (twitter, fb, yt), and thats just what doesnt get blocked by my ad block. i think thats way to...
|
+0p$h0++@
|
|
|
|
Posting for dummies...? How to move windows media player files
(Preview)
How do I move my windows media player files to my external hard drive and how do I post them. I am a hot Dj but lack computer skills would love to stop leeching and post NEED HELP
|
DJCLE
|
|
|
|
Why did the MZja put : NEWS & Topic issue together
(Preview)
is it only me think that the News & topic Issue setion look junkie Why did the MZja put : NEWS & Topic issue together ? Topic Issue should been by it self , just like how u have FAQS & Ques
|
mz más quería veterano
|
|
|
|
MediaZoneJA just ah slow down my computer.
(Preview)
Man! What's with all the automatic ads? There couldn't be anything more annoying, oh I know! How about the radio automatically starting? If I wanted to listen to the radio, I'd go directly to it. I'm sure I'm not alone. Come on?
|
dj slide
|
|
|
|
Posting Topic error!
(Preview)
I have had some complaints from members who have been trying to post but keep getting this message: "Your message needs to be approved by an administrator before it will appear on the forum" This is not a deliberate act from any mod... we have a minor bug and the programme developers are work...
|
ssugarlipss (Administrator)
|
|
|
|
NEWS SHOULD JUST BE NEWS, TOPICAL ISSUES NEEDS TO COME BACK OR GENERAL SECTION ADDED.
(Preview)
It getting to clustered in the news section, they should make a seperate forum for general/topical issues again. The two combined is BS. What do you all say??
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
MEMBERS GRIPES WITH THE NEW MZJA DESIGN 01/07/2010
(Preview)
First of all to the MZJA designers and staff.I'm loving the new design however myself and a few members have a few issues with the current outlay at the top of the page. For instance when i log into the site my page takes 3 minutes to load which never happened b4 the player with the Nerval song was added. I th...
|
TBDGlamma
|
|
|
|
A Sneak Peek At The All New Mediazone Jamaica 3.0
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
|
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director )
|
|
|
|
GAZA , ALLIANCE AND JOP DAY
(Preview)
How would you guys feeling in having for one day to hear your favourite artist from the different camps in dancehall. Like we would have Monday -gaza Tuesday - Alliance/Gully Wednesday - JOP Take a note this will not be done everyweek this is just a onetime thing -- Edited by Konvict© ( Mod ) on Thursday 2...
|
MZJA Promotions
|
|
|
|
More Links that need to be moved or deleted (dead links)
(Preview)
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=23802931http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=18326088http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=1...
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
a which p**sy baned mi fron the chatbox
(Preview)
mi just login and a p**sy ban mi from the chatbox
|
BERGUS
|
|
|
|
what happen to my old posts
(Preview)
i was a member last year or so, for some reason all my old links seem to be gone?
|
djnewmoney
|
|
|
|
Member, (vybz kartel)... spammer, gwan and do something about this...
(Preview)
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Sunday 20th of June 2010 09:31:49 PM
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
How to start a topic on mediazone **help for newbies**
(Preview)
http://www.zshare.net/video/9521189a91e98a/
|
blackspyda
|
|
|
|
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE LEECHING!!!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Admin, Moderators and members, we all know that it's a old and growing problem! When will the problem get dealth with? You go on other forums and you find people stealing links from this site "word for word' link for link." When will it stop? What are we planning to do something about it? Can I...
|
Mediazone Badman
|
|
|
|
Some dead links, need to be re-upped or re-moved...
(Preview)
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=1016...
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
MZJA Radio AUTO PLAYS... Fix Plz?
(Preview)
Nvm.. pop up came up jus now asking to run the plug in, ran it and it doesn't play. Great response time on the help though. -- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Friday 28th of May 2010 10:33:33 PM
|
NoKTurnaL
|
|
|
|
DUB SECTION
(Preview)
There is almost every kinda music here in mzja, but it's nearly impossible to find some dub albums.. what about opening a dub section?
|
sbam
|
|
|
|
Hey zoners would these changes be good for you all.
(Preview)
Hey zoners would these changes be good for you all. 1. Would it be possible if we could get the search more accurate please. Example: If I type in Fyre i get all his songs in the song category his news in the news category pictures in the pictures category in stead of everything in one big thread that...
|
FYRE
|
|
|
|
How do i change my name?
(Preview)
Which mod could help me out?
|
Kingnuddy
|
|
|
|
|
A RECOMENDATION FOR THE BANNING OF MEMBERS WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE PRESENT.
(Preview)
QUITE A FEW TIMES SEVERAL PERSONS BREAK THE RULES WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE AROUND. LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, SPAMMING, POSTING OF EXTERNAL LINKS ETC. MY SUGGESTION IS TO INTRODUCE A NEW SYSTEM IN FAVOUR OF WE THE MEMBERS SO THAT WE COULD BAN THAT PARTICULAR INDIVIDUAL. LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, IF 5 OR MORE MEMBERS SEE T...
|
HABLA RUPTION
|
|
|
|
Dead links that need to go to grave yard
(Preview)
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=35248205
|
romlem
|
|
|
|
HOW TO INCREASE U RATINGS PON DI MDJ???????????????????????????????
(Preview)
I WANNA KNO HOW TO INCREASE MY RATINGS PON DI ZONE... CAN SOMEONE PLZ TELL HOW TO DO THAT...
|
HB13
|
|
|
|
FORUM SUBSCRIPTIONS [Mods & Admins please read]
(Preview)
hey... the other day i subcribed to few forums: dancehall singles, dancehall riddim and reggae singles. soon after i noticed that i started recieving email notifications when members posted reply to topics saying "thanks" and "mad" for example. that's not what i wanted...
|
K3nny
|
|
|
|
whats going on with the mediazone ranks? (note to all users & mods)
(Preview)
i was a guru now im back @ teacha? i've been banned out the chat bbox for al most a year now. asked for help & still none then im dropped down a level? that nuh rite. wah mi duh a true a Gaza mi seh? mi nah gi nuh trouble mek mi tell yuh bout mi mi bun weed from now till di sun up" balance di riffle, till di GU...
|
GenaraLxShyst
|
|
|
|
How to upload folders or riddim folders on mediazone**help for newbies**
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
this video shows u how to upload a folder!!!
|
blackspyda
|
|
|
|
STOP BEEN SO BIAS.......... (MODERATORS) KOOL
(Preview)
i made 11 posts and 8 download and the mod. say he is going to ban me from the program and the same mod. watch some -one makes 37 post in the same time frame and the person is not a vip holder where is the honesty in that the site will continue to go downwards if the moderators donot do there work without partial...
|
medsman
|
|
|
|
MEDIAZONE MEMBERS REPOST WAY TO MUCH!
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
The zone is way too messy now. Everytime 21st or some other member post full riddims with instrumentals or Mixtapes, other members just choose to download it fast and re-upload it as there own single. Members are really over doing it now with the reposts. All links posted by 21st have been reposted by...
|
Mediazone Badman
|
|
|
|
What Do You Guys Think Of The New Video Screen On Zone?
(Preview)
It's too big I think it should go! Anyone wanna voice their opinion?
|
Msz JayBee
|
|
|
|
Site Layout
(Preview)
This is just a suggestion form me... :D But i think the site layout needs to be reviewed... It looks kinda busy.... Thats just what i think though.. Thanks..
|
pepejam
|
|
|
|
WHEN WILL THEY FREE UP SHOTTAFIYAH?
(Preview)
|
soundmookie
|
|
|
|
Active link help
(Preview)
Bless. When I try to mek a post the insert link (chain symbol) button usually doesnt work. So i dont know how to mek a link active.
|
Upright I
|
|
|
|
teh font 4 chat box 2 small
(Preview)
since the new banner went up with teh djs of zoen teh font in teh chat box is way 2 small fix its giveing me and other peoepl a hard tiem any 1 else is liek this make me know
|
Raja Pedz
|
|
|
|
THE CENSORSHIP THING ON THE ZONE IS GETTING ANNOYING
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
OK, LETS BYPASS ALL A DI VALUES AND WE ALL KNOW THAT INDECENT LANGUAGE NUH GOOD AND BLAH BLAH BLAH HOWEVER IM FINDING THE CENSORIN FEATURE ON THE SITE TO BE ANNOYING I CANT TYPE WORDS LIKE, C****(C O M B), *lo** (B L O O D) G**** (G R A S S) I THINK THE CENSORING NEED TO BE REMOVED, ITS JUST STUPID AND MAKES NO SENS...
|
Gamepun
|
|
|
|
ARCHITEK9 BANNED FROM CHATBOX, IDK Y
(Preview)
|
Architek9
|
|
|
|
WHY ARE MY THREADS BEING DELETED? MR. LEXX WATCH MI TRANSFORM YA?
(Preview)
I MADE A POST LAST NIGHT WITH 2 MEGA UP LOAD LINKS FOR DR. EVIL AND MR LEXX ON WATCH MI TRANSFORM YA AND TODAY THE POST IS GONE. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHATS UP????
|
da dadz
|
|
|
|
WHY ZONE A KICK WE OFF?
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
something is wrong with the zone most time wen i click on a next page i get logged out . Y?
|
Konvict
|
|
|
|
Kewani say do u thing madarater have the right to Delete u post widout leting u No about it
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
i am sick off all the f**king Delete of links this is the 3th time them Delete me links me need fi no what is f**king wrong tell me now if me fi stay on a site that me giveing things an the deleteing it like its dont mean a thing the Zone rules is upload to the site an them a delete it me vexxxxxxxxx f**king vex so so...
|
kewani
|
|
|
|
The "search" is down
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Some members are pointing out that the search bar is down. We are in dialogue with our providers to fix asap. Please be patient. Update see here -- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:25, 2008-10-30 -- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 01:42, 2008-11-12
|
Dj Quiva
|
|
|
|
HOW TO ADD A SIGNATURE. (NEWBIE HELP)
(
1 2
)
(Preview)
Go on your home page/profile. Click your name Click SIGNATURE YOU WILL SEE THE FOLLOWING [IMG]https://i305.photobucket.com/...
|
Dj Quiva
|
|