one suggestion is for the newbies....they need to have like 20 - 30 post to their name before they can start downloading songs. A couple sites I have been to does this. But this is just one suggestion.
as all a unuh can see... a post is VIEW 305 TIMES and download 10 TIMES... LEECH TING A GWAAN TOo FAR... an dem need to be stop, a kno dat di site is a sharing place 4 all an ur welcome... BUT if we share Y DEM CANT SHARE WID US?
I'm about to start uploading tings... wid PASS on it... if dem want it dem will need to request it... an so a will see if dem NEWBIES (leech) (fcuk off no pass will be granted)
But a sure ting LEECHERS NEED TO BE STOP, setting a HIDE LINK weh dem hav to give tanx to get di download link or sumting but inna URGENT way cus ZONE is been drain unuh talk bout LECCHER ALERT but nuttin hav been done to resolve dat
struuuuuuuuuuupes a bull%&%* dis ........................so what if no one says thanks you ???? atleast you kno that your material is being circulated. some people jus like to come for wa dem want and leave ...ntn wrong wid that .......as long as the site recieves a number of viewers per day who could care less about how many "thank you's " are posted.......... i dont even care about who tell's me thanks
I won't expect someone like you to understand. You don't post any worth while to this site, so you'll never understand.