titus wrote:

booDOH GET THE POINTpity

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Permalink Closed
bredda i nuh agree cause mi see seh Zone a try fi set a example fi the young youths dem by censoring...it is always a good thing......but when them censor the wrong words them then it really get annoyin fi real

Permalink Closed
The swear words when they censored are still easy to work out but when it censor the non swear words it hard to work out.

%$^k censorship!!!

Permalink Closed
u right i agree wid yuh

Permalink Closed
**** %&%* ASS @!$%^ SLUT FAGGOT HO SKANK *lo** ***** **** DAMN ... HMMM IT WORKS KIND OF

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Permalink Closed
true

Permalink Closed
but if di zone want some wrrds censor yuh cyaa blame dem.......dem do wateva is rite fi di system yuh zeet

THE GOLDEN CHILD
Permalink Closed
kmt :frustated:

Permalink Closed
real ****ed up

Permalink Closed
i wud complain about the lack PORN access but am ok with the rules i can find thm somewhere else

Permalink Closed
well necessity is the mother of invention they say.
because of the censorship we found clever ways around it to say wat we mean ;;so it can be annoying but it could have been much worst.....i would elaborate on how but i dont want to give ADMIN any ideas so i'll keep them to myself

Permalink Closed
a real ting man nuh pickney nuh dey pan dis site

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
Permalink Closed
yeah

Permalink Closed
yea idk why b o mb and g r a s s and all those word bann still, ive always wanted to kno?

Permalink Closed
well rules a rules