u got a point gamepun but on the other hand im extremely annoyed by that senseless cussin same way. @ madest: when u wanna cuss with some1 you should go somewhere else than to a public chatroom cuz its rather annoying for other members. and you arent allowed to talk as u please for good reasons (maybe u should read the forum rules). there´s a big difference between freedom of speech and talking like however u like.
bwouy i agree with tha chatbox bwouy >> the censor thing is f u c k ery >> i want 2 see mi bad words dem it jus ar ****in me spellin with this * thing bl oo d cla t
-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic on Monday 17th of August 2009 04:24:17 PM
u got a point gamepun but on the other hand im extremely annoyed by that senseless cussin same way. @ madest: when u wanna cuss with some1 you should go somewhere else than to a public chatroom cuz its rather annoying for other members. and you arent allowed to talk as u please for good reasons (maybe u should read the forum rules). there´s a big difference between freedom of speech and talking like however u like.
shotta i type like how mi chat an so to censor it wat i'm sayin wont mek sense... ppl talk @#$%ery an it offends me so i should be able to chat as i please too....
U ZEET...COME LIKE ADMIN & DI MODS DEM A WABBLE ENUH....DEM A SKID...BACK DEM FIS TOO MUCH ENUH STAR...BROADCASTING COMMISSION BRING IT TO DI ARTIST DEM NOW MZJA A BRING IT TO US OVA INTERNET KMT BADANG!!!