Topic: The "search" is down

The "search" is down

Permalink Closed
Some members are pointing out that the search bar is down.

We are in dialogue with our providers to fix asap.
Please be patient. biggrin

Words-to-Live-By-Patience-Print-I10.jpg words to live by2 image by tea4sheri

Update see here

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:25, 2008-10-30

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 01:42, 2008-11-12

Permalink Closed
ok then

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
it need to fix up from long timepity

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Permalink Closed
Yeah cuz that wuda kina minimize the double posting u z me... cuz more time people come and search and 1nce them nuh find it... them a post it.. suh me glad it a work pon still...

Brainz Designz

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
hope it fix soon

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
Permalink Closed
yeah ting need fi fix fuh real...then i would post more...so i guh wait..lol...
site wikid anyhow...bless

Permalink Closed
like dappa seh from long time it waan fix

Permalink Closed

OK THEN...DO UNU THINGbless

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
Permalink Closed
LLLOOOOOLLLL.....

HAHA.jpg

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
Permalink Closed
unnuh jus now a decide fi work pan di search bar? pity@ laziness and apparent procrastination..ur assertion that u are working with providers sounds a little pc considering the issue has been brought to the forefront for some time now. lets pay attention to the requests of faithful zoners and fix the problem with a little more expedience please. thx

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Permalink Closed
It works for me whis

Yall need to try it again cah fi two days it workin fi me

Permalink Closed
Search is working fine for me now... it wasnt picking up some o the topics... now it seems to be finding everything...

Brainz Designz

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
clap workin now blesss

Permalink Closed
This Search box never worked correctly.no

-- Edited by titus at 20:27, 2008-12-19

Permalink Closed
the mods are 2 lazy to do anything...................

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
Permalink Closed
it work for me

Permalink Closed
lol man say the mod them lazy

Permalink Closed
kmt all now it nuh fix

I....dont....Know
Permalink Closed
mods lazy man lc

993qyv.jpg

MZ ANIME
Permalink Closed
ok ok

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png