i am sick off all the f**king Delete of links this is the 3th time them Delete me links me need fi no what is f**king wrong tell me now if me fi stay on a site that me giveing things an the deleteing it like its dont mean a thing the Zone rules is upload to the site an them a delete it me vexxxxxxxxx f**king vex so some one say something
When ah Mod, COP, senate, Prime minister, or someone that gets extra power or privilegde, they then to get coc.ky, ignorant and corruppt. Thus causing abuse to others who are superior to them. They ask for my solutions when I complain. When I do offer my help, they still don't take heed.
ur not the first one who tells me that... and i honestly dunno what's goin on here... but it seems like one of the mods is abusin his/her power... and that needs fi stop... the only posts which get deleted without a notice are double posts (e.g. riddims, singles, ...) cos the majority of the users dem neva use the search... u dunno how many topics i have to move, delete each day only cos ppl cannot read or DON'T WANNA read... but ur rite still, no one of the mods is allowed to jus delete a post of a certain user only cos there's a war goin on between dem... i don't know WHO's the mod who's doin that... but truss me, we will find out soon... what i can tell u is, we made a generell update for the forum... i'm already waitin and watchin ppl stepz...
i agree with this completely..half of the time i post is cuz i see a repost..so i post in it letting the mods know its a repost..so in a way i expect my post count to drop..and i want it to..i dont want no bagga reposts on the zone....none of my topics get deleted..only my "members posts"..which i dont really care about..lots of times we say something in a post that has been posted already..so if mods delete it completely..well thats how it is..clearly your count is going to drop..but if your topics that create are being deleted then it is a completely different story..
no long talking kewani, mek me tell u now U ARE GUILTY OF REPOSTING u have done it an I have deleted your posts before and im sure I left a note on your WB at least once
Ppplz listen nuh.... kewani start this topic cursing about we deleted his tings .... i check it out for him and it was not any fault of the zones... HIS LINKS HAD EXPIRED WIT USERSHARE
It is no responsibility of any moderator to keep updating your links,its up to the member themselves to fix them. if i see a deadlink i will pm that member and ask dem to re-up it... or if i have that particular track i will save time and re-up myself. I do not like to delete i prefer to edit and re-up where possible
so plz before anyone trys to shoot a Mod ,check your post ... sometimes it aint been deleted it has jus been moved into the correct forum .. you can check this by clicking on your name then clicking on topics started and you will see the posts you have personally posted... if you dont see it then... well yes its been deleted