A blogspot which has accused and published a list of several local entertainers they claim are involved in homosexual affairs is creating quite a stir on the Internet.
The list, which includes deejays, artiste managers, businessmen, producers and disc jocks, was published on a popular blogspot on Wednesday night and consists of 20 primarily males, well-known personalities.
The blogspot claims to have evidence, in the form of pictures and video tapes, that suggest that the persons on the list are homosexuals.
The blogspot stated before posting the list, "for all who know how I do long time, if it's not confirmed I leave it alone. Many were named and I refuse to add them until I see proof to be fair to all. So this is the presently confirmed list."
Since the list was published a number of persons have commented on the blog about it, either in disbelief or in support of the list, wanting to see the proof for themselves.
On social networking site www.twitter.com, the list has been a topic of discussion. The operator of the blogspot is also on twitter and has been in verbal squabbles with at least two of the persons named on the list.
Efforts by THE WEEKEND STAR to talk to the operator of the blogspot has proven futile.
Why 876grapevine ah give it to Liquid so and ah talk up the tings dem say him de inna sex tape wid the man name Roshan? Why kick the man when him down, it nuh look good rasta worse yu know say Liquid ah one ah the biggest gallis round town.
one876 grape vines as confirm the ***** man ..... see the list here.. she is waiting on roshan to tell her to dash out di video
4 ALL WHO KNOW HOW I DO LONG TIME...IF IT'S NOT CONFIRMED I LEAVE IT ALONE. MANY WERE NAMED N I REFUSE 2 ADD THEM UNTIL I C PROOF 2 BE FAIR 2 ALL. SO THIS IS THE PRESENTLY CONFIRMED LIST........ 1) MOSES DAVIS (BEENIE MAN)------(Participants) BARBEE N ANGEL
2) CLIFFORD SMITH (MR. VEGAS)
3) ANDREW DAVIS (FLIPPA MAFIA)
5) RUSSIAN (Producer)
6) ZJ LIQUID
7) SEANIZZLE
8) ADIDJAH PALMER (VYBZ KARTEL)
9) CHRISTOPHER MARTIN
10) DANHAI WILLIAMS
11) SUPAHYPE
12) ZJ ICE
13)KAPRI
14) ONIEL BRIAN (ELEPHANT MAN)
16) CHRIS BIRCH
17) FAITH JACKSON (BAR- BEE) BI
18 ) BUSY SIGNAL
19) DONALD GRANT (DANNY CHAMPAGNE)
20) ROBERT LIVINGSTON (BIG R)....BIG YAAD SOURCE:JAMAICANFORUM.COM
-- Edited by jubalson on Thursday 29th of July 2010 08:37:02 PM
When is there never a tape...its jus goin to end up like the rest of all the tapes..ppl goin deny it n blah blah blah its done...nothing more but the tape