Topic: Another tape? - List of popular entertainers posted on Internet blogspot

Another tape? - List of popular entertainers posted on Internet blogspot

STARRIGHT_1_PK467CameraKM.jpg

A blogspot which has accused and published a list of several local entertainers they claim are involved in homosexual affairs is creating quite a stir on the Internet.

The list, which includes deejays, artiste managers, businessmen, producers and disc jocks, was published on a popular blogspot on Wednesday night and consists of 20 primarily males, well-known personalities.

The blogspot claims to have evidence, in the form of pictures and video tapes, that suggest that the persons on the list are homosexuals.

The blogspot stated before posting the list, "for all who know how I do long time, if it's not confirmed I leave it alone. Many were named and I refuse to add them until I see proof to be fair to all. So this is the presently confirmed list."

Since the list was published a number of persons have commented on the blog about it, either in disbelief or in support of the list, wanting to see the proof for themselves.

On social networking site www.twitter.com, the list has been a topic of discussion. The operator of the blogspot is also on twitter and has been in verbal squabbles with at least two of the persons named on the list.

Efforts by THE WEEKEND STAR to talk to the operator of the blogspot has proven futile.

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

Elite Aministration
reading

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

hmmshoot

BLIND YIY

DEM EVA HVE TAPE WID BIG STARS ND WE CAN NEVA SEE DI TAPE DEM SUH WI CAN BUN OUT DI ****TTY BWOY DEM KMT

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

Ashani101 wrote:

DEM EVA HVE TAPE WID BIG STARS ND WE CAN NEVA SEE DI TAPE DEM SUH WI CAN BUN OUT DI ****TTY BWOY DEM KMT

real thing this

free up di thing

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

fu.ck u naah seh

http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/289367

4m848p5.gif

hmm me nuh even wah pree d vid....me ah go make me gyal watch it and confirm....if ah ba.ttyman dem be den dem BAN and delete offa me computer

THE GOLDEN CHILD

hmm **** dis....mi waan see it!!!

PEOPLE WAAN FI KNOW....

Why 876grapevine ah give it to Liquid so and ah talk up the tings dem say him de inna sex tape wid the man name Roshan? Why kick the man when him down, it nuh look good rasta worse yu know say Liquid ah one ah the biggest gallis round town.

one876 grape vines as confirm the ***** man ..... see the list here.. she is waiting on roshan to tell her to dash out di video

4 ALL WHO KNOW HOW I DO LONG TIME...IF IT'S NOT CONFIRMED I LEAVE IT ALONE.
MANY WERE NAMED N I REFUSE 2 ADD THEM UNTIL I C PROOF 2 BE FAIR 2 ALL. SO THIS IS THE PRESENTLY CONFIRMED LIST........

1) MOSES DAVIS (BEENIE MAN)------(Participants) BARBEE N ANGEL

2) CLIFFORD SMITH (MR. VEGAS)

3) ANDREW DAVIS (FLIPPA MAFIA)

5) RUSSIAN (Producer)

6) ZJ LIQUID

7) SEANIZZLE

8) ADIDJAH PALMER (VYBZ KARTEL)

9) CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

10) DANHAI WILLIAMS

11) SUPAHYPE

12) ZJ ICE

13)KAPRI

14) ONIEL BRIAN (ELEPHANT MAN)

16) CHRIS BIRCH

17) FAITH JACKSON (BAR- BEE) BI

18 ) BUSY SIGNAL

19) DONALD GRANT (DANNY CHAMPAGNE)

20) ROBERT LIVINGSTON (BIG R)....BIG YAAD

SOURCE:JAMAICANFORUM.COM

-- Edited by jubalson on Thursday 29th of July 2010 08:37:02 PM

wtflclclc
only in Ja flag ever week u see some type of gay :bs:

it's shame

nope them bun *****-man everday & behind close door them inna vid with naked man nononononono

and suck gal Pu$$y  lclclclc

eeehhhhh

kip dat 2 unuself......pity

mz más quería veterano wrote:

wtflclclc
only in Ja flag ever week u see some type of gay :bs:

it's shame

nope them bun *****-man everday & behind close door them inna vid with naked man nononononono

and suck gal Pu$$y  lclclclc

hmm so u on MediazoneJA just to type some ****in coment like dat...
 if u have a prob with flag don't come on MediazoneJA or don't coment those kind of posts...

hmmWEH IT DEH

MZ ICICLES
When is there never a tape...its jus goin to end up like the rest of all the tapes..ppl goin deny it n blah blah blah its done...nothing more but the tape pity