Topic: ((((ZONE PLZ HELP MI WID DISS PLEASE...WHO IN THE BACK SEAT MOM OR GIRLFRIEND?)))

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
WHO WOULD U PUT IN THE FRONT SEAT??? UR MOM OR GIRLFREN?? [33 vote(s)]

MOM
81.8%
GIRLFRIEND
12.1%
NOT SURE
6.1%

RE: ((((ZONE PLZ HELP MI WID DISS PLEASE...WHO IN THE BACK SEAT MOM OR GIRLFRIEND?)))

Riddim Daddy wrote:

MY BETTA 1/2 COMES B4 MY MADDA , MATTER FACT MY MON WOULDN'T HAVE IT NO OTHER WAY!! AND MI MADDA WILL SIT INNA THE BACK SEAT SHE'S BETTER OF THERE COMFORTABLE & SAFE

Yah...comfort has a lot do with it.

mother str8... girlfrien fi later...

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
momz fuss jeds

MOMMY!!!!!!!

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

it deppends on where mom want to drive...

respect the creator of your girl

da 2 wud av to choose between but i love my mother more

MOM
83.3%
GIRLFRIEND
8.3%
NOT SURE
8.3%

m mom hi

KMT....that should not be an issue. If ma boyfriend is taking me and his mom to work I would hop ma ass in the backseat. He wouldn't even have to question it. IT'S HIS MOTHER MY GAAWD

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

KMT....that should not be an issue. If ma boyfriend is taking me and his mom to work I would hop ma ass in the backseat. He wouldn't even have to question it. IT'S HIS MOTHER MY GAAWD

kool

MZJ wrote:

hmmm..good question. Not sure if there is a problem putting mummy in the back. In fact, the back seat can be a more relaxing ride for someone a little older...

Also...if it's the wrong girlfriend you put in the back, you will likely hear about it for the rest of your life...mom on the other hand will not be so touchy...

Da gal de coulda touchy some more if moms nuh outright se shi waa ride inna di back den she haffi go tek di backseat...

First thing....anywhe Moms waa ride she can ride a she have di first pick..everytime...

YUH MADD!!!! YUTE YUH MADDA!!!!

DJ SMG

Nigerian
mama she dont worry no more

my mediazone banner

the mother dammit

end this post, you got your answer

B4LIFE wrote:

end this post, you got your answer

NO DISRESPECT STYLL ENUH BUT MOST MAN DEM FIGET BOUT DEM MOM CAUSE D SEX WEH DEM A GET A D "sex" YUH OVERSTAND...SO BECAUSE A DAT DEM PUT WOMAN BEFORE MOM....

-- Edited by jepomaxxx at 09:43, 2009-01-16

MZJA Gangsta Girl
I don't see what's so special about the front seat. No girl should upset or even pout because her boyfriend's mom sits in the front and no mother should be upset if the girlfriend is there. The back or front seat doesn't determine the level of respect shown to each.

mom in the front

jepomaxxx wrote:

Rimz876 wrote:

lol i cant beleave dis jah kno...wat if everybody seh put ur girl first, would u??????

-- Edited by Rimz876 at 18:56, 2009-01-15

is a fcuking question yo b*m**oclaat yuh dark eee lol...

lol ok den sir if u seh my ques sound dark... i guess ur statment is normal den but mine mummy buss yuh head frm di backseat fi go round har tho lololol

nah put nuh girl over my mom u mad