Topic: ((((ZONE PLZ HELP MI WID DISS PLEASE...WHO IN THE BACK SEAT MOM OR GIRLFRIEND?)))

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
WHO WOULD U PUT IN THE FRONT SEAT??? UR MOM OR GIRLFREN?? [33 vote(s)]

MOM
81.8%
GIRLFRIEND
12.1%
NOT SURE
6.1%
MZJA Music Producer

((((ZONE PLZ HELP MI WID DISS PLEASE...WHO IN THE BACK SEAT MOM OR GIRLFRIEND?)))

SUPPOSE YOU ARE TO DRIVE YOUR MOM AN GIRLFRIEND TO WORK ONE DAY...WHO WOULD U PUT IN THE FRONT SEAT???

UR MOM OR GIRLFRIEND???

-- Edited by MZJ at 19:08, 2009-01-15

-- Edited by jepomaxxx at 19:42, 2009-01-15

NICK D QUICK

RE: ((((ZONE PLZ HELP MI WID DISS PLEASE)))

jah kno....u done kno seh a MAMA INNA D FRONT U ZEET

I would put my Eyes in front of the road so that I could see where I'm driving instead.

nuh must yu mother yute!!!! no comparison!!!!!!!!!

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
jepomaxxx wrote:

SUPPOSE YOU ARE TO DRIVE YOUR MOM AN GIRLFRIEND TO WORK ONE DAY...WHO WOULD U PUT IN THE FRONT SEAT???

UR MOM OR GIRLFRIEND???

I don't understand why u would want help with this but My MOM comes 1st

u done know say mama come first

Andre DesignZ wrote:

jepomaxxx wrote:

UR MOM OR GIRLFRIEND???

I don't understand why u would want help with this but My MOM comes 1st

I NEVER SEH MI PUT MI MOM INNA D BACK ENUH..I JUS A ASK YUH ZIMME..CAUSE SOME MAN PUT WOMAN B 4 DEM MOM YUH ZIMME

MZJA Music Producer
titus wrote:

I would put my Eyes in front of the road so that I could see where I'm driving instead.

lollol IIGHT SAH

me mom always in de front seat

MZJA Music Producer
Dj_Rubbut wrote:

If suhmaddy come b4 u madda smtn wrong.

no one can come b 4 my mom!!!

MOM

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
lol i cant beleave dis jah kno...wat if everybody seh put ur girl first, would u??????

-- Edited by Rimz876 at 18:56, 2009-01-15

Rimz876 wrote:

lol i cant beleave dis jah kno...wat if everybody seh put ur girl first, would u??????

is a fcuking question yo b*m**oclaat yuh dark eee lol...

hmmm..good question. Not sure if there is a problem putting mummy in the back. In fact, the back seat can be a more relaxing ride for someone a little older...

Also...if it's the wrong girlfriend you put in the back, you will likely hear about it for the rest of your life...mom on the other hand will not be so touchy...

jepomaxxx wrote:

Rimz876 wrote:

is a fcuking question yo b*m**oclaat yuh dark eee lol...

lol.. ez Jepo

MZJ wrote:

hmmm..good question. Not sure if there is a problem putting mummy in the back. In fact, the back seat can be a more relaxing ride for someone a little older...

Also...if it's the wrong girlfriend you put in the back, you will likely hear about it for the rest of your life...mom on the other hand will not be so touchy...

THANK YOU THAK YOU THANK YOUUUUUUU
VERY GOOD ANSA THANK YOU AGAIN

MZJA Music Producer
Rimz876 wrote:

NO...ONLY IF MOM SAYS IF SHE GOING TO RIDE IN THE BACK

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

::_mzja Designer_::
this question is rhetorical

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by