Topic: Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship? [84 vote(s)]

Yes, very easy!
28.6%
Kinda, sometimes I have to remember to behave :)
38.1%
No, I cheat regardless!
11.9%
Prefer open relationships
7.1%
prefer nuh to seh anaything cah mi wan live long lol
13.1%
never dated yet
1.2%
Sexy Spanglish Gal

RE: Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

leelee3541 wrote:

gotta b faithfull- if not then u dont need to b in a relationship u need to b single

clap

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

well it no really hard.. that's if u try.....

lc *looks at some of these responses* Dats why mi nuh wah nuh relationship enuh...

International member
woman too damn badddddddddddddddddd

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

I....dont....Know
Yea its easy 4 me i'm a good and faithful person aww.gif

-- Edited by Ranade at 14:24, 2009-02-17

993qyv.jpg

As long as she dont hurt me terribly,it should be very easy to stay faithful,but if she hurt me terribly i'm not going to trust her again.....

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
dat truth abt dat ques is no

nope nt at all

Nigerian

my mediazone banner

"Di Teacha"
whis

yes it is, if i can't be it means he is not the right man for me...so leave him....

For men it is inherent in our nature to want more than one partner. My wife is also my friend and it would be hard to replace her, she is very valuable to me. We have been through good and bad times. Yes temptation is there but I love her and that keeps me straight.

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

lol shem... pity

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

easy som times

Every girl is for me lool

its easy if ur wit da person alot if ur far away from the person like long distance its really hard buh if u really in love da person u wont hurt dem

if things going right i dont see why not

if me a get sort out properly n we compatible hell yeah

Yes it is, if i Love that person then i give them my heart, soul, mind, and vagina, everything is theirs. Why waste time and go somewhere else, wen eventually you're gonna get caught anyways, CHEATING is a waste of time, keep ur shit together, BOTH men and women!!!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by