Topic: Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship? [84 vote(s)]

Yes, very easy!
28.6%
Kinda, sometimes I have to remember to behave :)
38.1%
No, I cheat regardless!
11.9%
Prefer open relationships
7.1%
prefer nuh to seh anaything cah mi wan live long lol
13.1%
never dated yet
1.2%

Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

hell no i tried it

well well i am tryin ammm somtimes i feel like cheating but u haffi hav faith u c mi.

Sister lipsss....All i got to say is if both parties understand each other all will be well. If mi marry a whore then if she whore wid mi and a suh she stay then i guess she not cheating cause the understanding would be she is a whore. But if when we enter the relatiionship she seh mi love mi buddy and mi want it daily mi just have to supply or be supplied, with bun ofcourse. lol

for me it is

its difficult to stay faithfull...i dont wanna cheat but...there is always a nicer sweety girl ^^

it is hard when there are soo many girls out there to sample....

MZ STINGERKILLER
ra**scllaaat it possible but difficult

lol unno tempted so gu weh

Mackster wrote:

Sister lipsss....All i got to say is if both parties understand each other all will be well. If mi marry a whore then if she whore wid mi and a suh she stay then i guess she not cheating cause the understanding would be she is a whore. But if when we enter the relatiionship she seh mi love mi buddy and mi want it daily mi just have to supply or be supplied, with bun ofcourse. lol

hmm ok ... lollol

wen u find d rite person settling down is easy!

Its real easy to stay faithful to my 3 men and my husband lollollol

once di girl can satisfy me den yes

it's easy once you wanna be with that perosn then it will come easy

its not easy, but if u real check fi the person u nah go wah hurt them

if u check fi di girl..anything possible

No COMMENT!!!!!

i never let me guard down.....so......u kno wat dat means

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
no sah hard sithing dat

gotta b faithfull- if not then u dont need to b in a relationship u need to b single