(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
The long anticipated music video (Official) from ERUP Click the link below to view http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsqTsj_48vY brought to you by DIGIPLAY
|
|
|
|
|
|
Erup - Pop dat cork "fullblast riddim"
(Preview)
|
Videos
|
|
|
|
|
Click below to view video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSJqKEzPF38 Brought to you by DIGIPLAY
|
|
|
|
|
|
ERUP - Pop the Bottle Lyrics
(Preview)
|
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
|
|
|
|
|
Erup Pop the Bottle Ice Riddim Produced by DIGIPLAY RECORDS Intro Swiftly.. You know its E to the R representing And we love to pop the cork Make it leak to the roof And me a say, we nuh roll loose Chorus Pop the Bottle, yea On the plane, on the train Man pop the bottle in the rain Girl a call mi name When mi pop th...
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dancehall Star Erup is tired of the F#$%ry, he calls for Unity
(Preview)
|
News & Topical Issues
|
|
|
|
|
RELEASE DATE: WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECTKingston, JA (HDP Ent) - Kevin Saunders better known as Erup first exploded onto the dancehall scene with the 2007 smash hit 'Gyal a Run Dem Head' which was swiftly followed up by his infectious anthem 'Click Mi Finger'. When it comes to penning catchy lyrics in w...
|
|
|
|
|