PLATINUM 'P'

travel down memory lane

what is the most memorable time in ur life???????hmm

The day I found out that passed my common entrance exam(they now call it "G-Sat"

Wow, there are sooo many in my life but, let me squeeze out one....

My most memorable time is currently happening. Its revolves around every moment that I get to spend with my boo, whether on the phone or physically. He makes life worth living by making me feel comfortable in my own skin

K_SEXY wrote:
The day I found out that passed my common entrance exam(they now call it "G-Sat"
Yea fi real...da day deh did MAAAAAADDDD..caw figat da day deh fi real...

Crazypickney wrote:

Wow, there are sooo many in my life but, let me squeeze out one....

My most memorable time is currently happening. Its revolves around every moment that I get to spend with my boo, whether on the phone or physically. He makes life worth living by making me feel comfortable in my own skin

Woi...jah know...LOL...unuh a one a di most loving couple mi ever see inna mi life...and mi naw lie....a hope unuh continue samw way...

ghettoyute wrote:
Woi...jah know...LOL...unuh a one a di most loving couple mi ever see inna mi life...and mi naw lie....a hope unuh continue samw way...

Thanks for the well-wishes Ghetto.

Toya, lets hear your memorable time....

PLATINUM 'P'
mine kinda sad still was the day i met my dad for the first time i was 23 years!!!!crycrycry and i'm 25 now!!!!

Oh dats really sad..i thought i had it bad...mi did always kinda know mi fada...but mi hardly hear from him sumtimes....its been like alost 2 years since mi hear from himcry

dat ruff still,Fathers dem fi duh betta,We as man now affi nuh mek dem mistake deh