It would be useful for foreigners like me roun di place to learn a few about patois, cause it´s kinda rare find something nice about the language itself.
For instance, what Inna me khaki suit and ting means?
Patois is a very tricky language not everything must be taken literally...
Khaki is a type of light brown fabric that is mostly used to make clothes. I think back then when the song was made, it was a very cheap material and only used to be worn as the boy's school uniform. It was a common fabric, meaning anybody could buy it.
Chorus Baby gimmie what u got cause im everything that shes not love is all i bring inna mi khaki suit and ting so honey leave ya girl at home with yer car keys, mobile fone love is all i got all the things that make u hot
So, basically the situation stems from the previous stanza where she said gimmie what u got and his reponse is saying that love is all he got and he doesnt have much (making reference to the common khaki clothing that he wears).
So hence, he's just saying that he is a regular old guy with only love to offer.