Topic: Dancehall artiste Spragga Benz and Jana Bent reunite

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

Dancehall artiste Spragga Benz and Jana Bent reunite

IPB Image

Spragga and Jana Bent are no strangers to each other. This is the second song Spragga and Jana Bent have recorded and shot a music video for. The first song was recorded in Ochi and shot in LA, in late 2003 - called Thuggin' and Lovin'.

This new song is called Move Your Body and is being pre-released in Japan this week. It will be released in Jamaica soon, but the music video should be in rotation by next week.

The video shoot went very well. It was directed by Nordia Rose and shot on location at Club Medusa formerly McAppleton's at 96 Hope Road.

"We had a nice crowd, with a few celebrities in the house - including the very hot Da'Ville, Andrew Donalds, VC, Scott Wilson, and Adam Warren Jana Bent(a young Jamaican Doctor in San Francisco who is here in Jamaica making a special donation of hospital equipment and supplies to KPH). Also in attendance were Claudette Powell, Courtney Panton and his four sons who formed the band, as well as the Cuban Dancers, Elena, Cari and Madeline," commented an enthusiastic Jana Bent.

"By the time, the shoot was half way complete, everyone on the set was singing along with the chorus of the song," said a proud Jana Bent. "The story line was simple - performance with a live band, plus Spragga and me one away in intimate settings 'admiring' (translation, 'pawing') each other. Cuban dancers acting as Jana's backing vocalists/dancers in performance and also dancing together having fun. Celebrities were playing audience dancing to the music as Spragga and I were performing," reported Jana.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

llaawwdd gad why Spraga neva yet deh wid a Jamaican girl??????????A always some white woman R freak.chostar

YU KNU A TRU TINGMEMBA WHEN HYM DID HAV FOXYBROWN,KARTEL WUDDA KILL HYM