Dont need no man fi like this
Girl you can call mi(call, call)c-call mi
Girl you can call mi(call, call)when yuh feel lonely
Girl call mi call mi whenever yuh feel like
Call mi girl inna di miggle of di night
Call mi girl because this feels right
Girlfriend a yuh mi like(call mi)
I love yuh till di end of time baby
If I was yours and you were mine, baby
I wont waste your time
(Question) girl, will you be mine
Yeah, yeah
My girl mi fi tell u one ting
Mi fi u mi fi u, put on a ring
No worry bout the game that I mean
I will keep you smiling
Girlfried, let me be a man always(always)
Be there to brighten your days
Still gonna give u your time and space
Gimme di chance mi nah guess
(Question) girl will u be mine
Yuh got something I can ??
I am here so look now how
Love I've got for you girl I'm sure
I've gonna a lot in store
Girl,ust take di chance and you'll see
Love of my life and and that's what should be
Straight from my heart girl this is truly
What you mean to me(baby)
Cause da, girl will u be mine mine
(Question)girl will u be mine mine