Topic: May 21st the beginning of judgement day {the end of the world} ***Just a post**

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET

May 21st the beginning of judgement day {the end of the world} ***Just a post**

May 21, 2011 will mark the second coming of Christ, or at least that's what some Christian groups believe.

The date was calculated by Harold Camping, the leader of an independent Christian ministry called Family Radio Worldwide, which is based in Oakland, Calif. Camping's date is based on his interpretation of the bible.

Camping's group isn't the only one following his apocalyptic prediction though. A number of loosely affiliated websites and radio broadcasts have created a movement independent of churches that have organized to proclaim the day as the end of the world.

Billboards, bus stop benches, and travelling caravans of RVs from Bridgeport, Conn. to Little Rock, Ark. are being used to spread the word, according to the AP. Allison Warden (pictured) has been helping to organize the campaign not only through billboards and post cards, but through the web, using her site We Can Know.

Camping, 89, says the bible acts as a calendar by which the dates of prophecies can be calculated. "Beyond the shadow of a doubt, May 21 will be the date of the Rapture and the day of judgment," he told the AP.

While this isn't the first time that the end of the world has been predicted, there are many believers that will adhere to the date, even if it passes. "It would be like telling the Wright brothers that every other attempt to fly has failed, so you shouldn't even try," Chris McCann, who works with eBible Fellowship, told the AP.

warning JUST A POST warning

FOR MORE INFO  TYPE MAY 21ST IN GOOGLE

lynx stop yuh fockry yaah man

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
pun it's just a post am i not allowed to make a post !!!

bout god a come the 21st....BILL YUTE!!!

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
its not me pun a some pathetic persons in de usa pity

jesus-in-the-garden.jpg

Man only God Himself Knows When is Judgement day. Not No stupid Christian Group looking for attention.

thy-will-be-done.jpg 

kid100 wrote:

jesus-in-the-garden.jpg

Man only God Himself Knows When is Judgement day. Not No stupid Christian Group looking for attention.

thy-will-be-done.jpg 

serious talk ,,, only him know fi tru suh mi nah worry bout it all you have to do is make sure you keep your side clean

smh well we'll see

MZ Gaza General
end days will be full of false prophecies...earthquakes in diverse places
seek the Creator

FI   QUIT   DAT   NUH   FIT.... LIKE OJ SIMPSON 1ST GLOVES

Don't believe every thing you hear and read on the tv,internet and books.

see a big billboard when mi a guh Mandeville say 21st....... mi ago pack mi heavenly suitcase !

NOBODY KNOW WHEN DI WORLD A END SO UNO NEED FI STOP POST CRAL & LISTEN DI CRAP WAH PPL A SEH

watch u spelling pun
a nuh gully gad or tongue gad
a REAL GOD.....use ur caps son
big man a big man....bwoy a bwoy

FI   QUIT   DAT   NUH   FIT.... LIKE OJ SIMPSON 1ST GLOVES

dwl i wish i get to c these ppl on may 22 so i can laaf at them to scorn!!! rofl.gif

IT IS WRITTEN:- BUT OF THAT DAY AND HOUR KNOWETH NO MAN, NO, NOT THE ANGELS OF HEAVEN, BUT MY FATHER ONLY.

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
lcturd

DRAGONICON.gif]