Topic: MATHS CLASS (ANOTHER ONE FOR THE LADIES) - LYRICAL GEM-IN-I POEM

Member
Posts: 558

MATHS CLASS (ANOTHER ONE FOR THE LADIES) - LYRICAL GEM-IN-I POEM

Love capture man time wid her shape like hourglass

Come wi cut from dis session & introduce you to mi Maths Class

Mek the two a wi add up, gwaan subtract your friends

Wah pree the Circumference & mek a circle pon mi ends

 

Measure up the diameter, line up mi finger through the center

Divide those smooth legs so the multiplier can enter

Parts no inna fractions, can tek the ruler whole

Know her bearings well when movin on top of the pole

 

Probability of a climax, nutten less than full hundred

Counting up positions from the floor to the bed

She her last was a bore, always put her in a slumber

Against the odds we pull even, let me be your prime number

 

Lessons over but mi a her main course for the semester

A+ student wan turn teacher when mi request her

Decimal pairing, cause this match is on point

Every hook up is a Math Class when we become joint

 

 

MBROWN
Posts: 12191
MADDD!!!!!!!!!!! THAT SUMS UP DI EQUATION

Posts: 154
hmmmadlol sweet

© ^_^ GuD GuRlZ R MaDe oF SuGaR N SpIcE BuT I Am mAdE Of vOdKa n iCe ^_^ ©

Member
Posts: 558
U zeet..u zeeeeet. Blessed fi the ratings Iyah.

MBROWN
Member
Posts: 558
lol, Thanks Dria

MBROWN