Topic: Versatile Stabbed & Injured

SVG

Versatile Stabbed & Injured

Copy N Paste

Up and coming dancehall deejay, Versatile (real name Sheldon Taylor), who is best known for his 2010 hit single Bank In A Pocket on the riddim of the same name, was reportedly stabbed and injured last night at a party in Portland. He is now said to be in stable condition at hospital.

According to Tweets made earlier today by his management, Romeich Major, Versatile traveled alone and was at the party when he was set upon by a group of men who were allegedly carrying a long-time grudge.

We wish Versatile a full and speedy recovery.

versatile.jpg

Copy N Paste

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

mi artist goood ya now no worries ....naaaw wish bad fi noman but everybody av dem 6 o clock

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

him good yah now...back to the studio yu zeet

RED STAR SOUND
Zeen, good fi hear seh di man mek ah speedy recovery. Da youth yah is going places, di man lyrics dem rough.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."