Intro: Da'ville and Etana Rub a dub inna di Oh na na na
If I want to be With you my love And I will be, with you Only for love
Chorus: Loving loving loving you, baby Loving loving loving, loving you baby Loving you loving you loving you baby, yeahhh ayy (I, love you)
Verse 1: (Etana) And if you should be In love with me Then you dont ever have to worry girl
I go on my knees Crown you my queen Give you the love you'll be givin to me Show the whole world what you meant to me Now that I found the girl Of my dreams (Eyy eyy, loving you, loving you, loving you baby, yeahhh, I,love you)
Hook: All this time I've been waiting For you, to give it up to me Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin Just, give your love to me All this time I've been waiting For you , to give it up to me Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin Just give your love to me
(Heyy) Give your love to me
(Wooyyyy, tadatatatadata)
Verse 2: In the day in the middle of the night want you to be the one holdin mi tight You dont have to be alone and I ?? gimme one chance and I'll do yuh right I'm alone in the middle of the night ,the moonlight shine so bright Say my name I'll come over tonight Let's make love until morning light
Hook: All this time I've been waiting For you , to give it up to me Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin Just give your love to me All this time I've been waiting For you , to give it up to me Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin Just give your love to me (Heyy) Give your love to me
Verse 1: If I want to be With you my love And I will be, with you Only for love
And if you should be In love with me Then you dont ever have to worry girl
I go on my knees Crown you my queen Give you the love you'll be givin to me show the whole world what you meant to me Now that I found the girl Of my dreams