Topic: ETANA & DA'VILLE-LOVING YOU(lyrics)

ETANA & DA'VILLE-LOVING YOU(lyrics)

Da'ville and Etana
Rub a dub inna di
Oh na na na

If I want to be
With you my love
And I will be, with you
Only for love

Loving loving loving you, baby
Loving loving loving, loving you baby
Loving you loving you loving you baby, yeahhh ayy (I, love you)

(Etana)
And if you should be
In love with me
Then you dont ever have to worry girl

I
go on my knees
Crown you my queen
Give you the love you'll be givin to me
Show the whole world what you meant to me
Now that I found the girl
Of my dreams
(Eyy eyy, loving you, loving you, loving you baby, yeahhh, I,love you)

Hook:
All this time I've been waiting
For you, to give it up to me
Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin
Just, give your love to me
All this time I've been waiting
For you , to give it up to me
Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin
Just give your love to me

(Heyy)
Give your love to me

(Wooyyyy, tadatatatadata)

In the day in the middle of the night want you to be the one holdin mi tight
You dont have to be alone and I ?? gimme one chance and I'll do yuh right
I'm alone in the middle of the night ,the moonlight shine so bright
Say my name
I'll come over tonight
Let's make love until morning light

Loving loving loving you, baby
Loving loving loving, loving you baby

Hook:
All this time I've been waiting
For you , to give it up to me
Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin
Just give your love to me
All this time I've been waiting
For you , to give it up to me
Dont holdin back, nuh hesitatin
Just give your love to me
(Heyy)
Give your love to me

If I want to be
With you my love
And I will be, with you
Only for love

And if you should be
In love with me
Then you dont ever have to worry girl

I
go on my knees
Crown you my queen
Give you the love you'll be givin to me
show the whole world what you meant to me
Now that I found the girl
Of my dreams

Chorus till end