Topic: Buju Guilty......

Buju Guilty......

noFLORIDA, USA Reggae star Buju Banton was found guilty on three charges by a 12-member panel of jurors a short while ago at the United States Sam M Gibbons Federal Court here in Tampa.

The artiste was found guilty of conspiracy to possess with intent to distribute five or more kilogrammes of cocaine, of possession of a firearm in furtherance of a drug-trafficking offence and using the wires to facilitate a drug-trafficking offence.

However he was found not guilty attempted possession with the intent to distribute cocaine.

The artiste hugged his lawyer David Markus when the verdict was read. sad

Many of the artiste's supporters left the courtroom crying. He has been detained and has had his bail revoked..

-- Edited by Gamepun (Snr.Mod) on Tuesday 22nd of February 2011 03:09:57 PM

Don't Read This Again

RE: Buju Guilty.......Hush!

FLORIDA, USA Reggae star Buju Banton was found guilty on three charges by a 12-member panel of jurors a short while ago at the United States Sam M Gibbons Federal Court here in Tampa.
The artiste was found guilty of conspiracy to possess with intent to distribute five or more kilogrammes of cocaine, of possession of a firearm in furtherance of a drug-trafficking offence and using the wires to facilitate a drug-trafficking offence.

However he was found not guilty attempted possession with the intent to distribute cocaine.
The artiste hugged his lawyer David Markus when the verdict was read.
Many of the artiste's supporters left the courtroom crying. He has been detained and has had his bail revoked..

Don't Read This Again

RE: Buju Guilty......

have respect fi di man...bout "hush"

**MZ French Ambassador**
damn! :S:

jah know buju !!!! a so life go still guess it was ur destiny .... ole the faith, de father werks in mysterious wayz some times pray.gif

hey it happens, Too much stars and celebrity have been getting away with the law, like lindsay lohan and recently bruno mars who got off on cocaine possession, guess it wasnt buju lucky day

i tell you man, dnt worry buju it's just life and it pays to learn our prayers are here with you all the way justr pray and haver faith my bredda we all love you god bless you and plz keep up the gud work of making gud music for the world and we your fans

FRESH TEAM

My Website http://waahbussfreshteam.webs.com/

SUBSCRIBED>>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtOU2a6DzG4

buju jah knwsad

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

jah know star it set away...from mi hear bout vidio evidence mi know dem ago set awaylclclc

jah know buju it tuff pon u bredda jus hold u head high don and nuh go luu out u self..and nuh nyam no pork blessings

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We, the members of MediazoneJA declare that Buju be set free.. May Jah guide & protect.. buju

YES HE IS....................DEM ASK HIM BOUT A MAN & HIM SEH HIM NUH TALK TO DA MAN DEH INA A LONG TIME & DI FONE RECORDS SHOW SEH HIM TALK TO DI MAN FOR 2 MINS DI SAME DAY DEM HOLD HIM