Topic: Young Lesbian Model writes in her Tell-All Book that Rihanna Gave Her Head!! Read Transcript

MZ ICICLES

Young Lesbian Model writes in her Tell-All Book that Rihanna Gave Her Head!! Read Transcript

tajah.jpgRIHANNAREDHAIR3.jpgAccording to mediatakeout.com a lovely young hollywood model named Natasha Tajah Burton is writing a Tell-All book. and in it she describes one of her lesbian encounters with the Famous Bajan Beauty Rihanna. Whether it's true or not take a look at the transcript!! Yikes!! Go Rihanna!!

" I had come out of my depression and i was feeling myself getting back to normal.  It seemed like the minute i was feeling free, i was also feeling lonely.  A friend of mine had introduced me to this Barbadian female pop/R&B artist a while ago.  I had heard her music numerous times and i was a fan of her unique sound.  I jokingly told him that i wanted to talk to her.  He told me on the sly that he wasn't sure if she was into women but that he would confirm.  We exchanged contact and it went on from there.  I wasn't over my ex, but talking to her helped.  She was beautiful, she wore her hair short with blonde highlights and her style was creative.

I wasn't sure i could take her serious, so i took it one day at a time.  We instantly had a connection.  I could listen to her for hours discuss media, music, and fashion.  She had opened up and told me about her difficult past, how she went through various trials and tribulations. She would converse with her manager in front of me, jumping on conference calls about her new project that involved her doing a soundtrack for a feature film.

Sex came up immediately she was a freak.  I wasn't in a sexual mood, i was on my spiritual journey and sex wasn't a part of my plans, it just wasn't important to me.  However, that didn't stop anything.  She went down and gave me head, I didn't stop her.  She bragged about the way i tasted and then all of a sudden after i came she snapped out of it and would get right back into her music.  It was like clockwork.  I never went down on her, she was more interested in pleasing me."

WOW!!  WOW!! WOW!! is all i have to say!!  sookie sookie!!

DAT NUH NEW...MI KNOW RIHANNA A FUQ GAL LONG TIME

thats their thing

madd

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

Mzja Five$tar General

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

What The F*** That True

look between her legs....right next to the black underwear...

PS is this even real? pple will do or say anything for a hype.

disgusting..

muu LESBIANZ ARE HOTwhis

everybody know rihhanna a lesbian, look how she a grab up nickie minaj luu nuh business a who

Don't Read This Again

hmmmmmm

a dat chris brown find out and haffi F*** har up di adda day.

RoughStuffMedia.com (RSM)

539167_463640503656118_1132159777_n.jpg

1743590_467424536691149_135615279_n.jpg

lol Te Amo spoke volumes lol This chick could be lying though...she probably wanna be the Corrine Stephens of the rainbow world smile.gif

hmmME NUH HAVE NO TIME FI READ TO RAZZ A DI PUZZY JAW ME A LOOK PAN TO RAZZ lmao

which jaw? ****y ****y ****y jaw. It fat ehhlmao

6xuaag.gif2na4pw4.jpg

watch how di sittin quint up in dat suit....

Di puzzy jaw phat seh till it a fall outta di draws

SHE PUM PUM FATT

yow me never read all dat eeno....ALL ME SEE IS D FATTY CREEPING OUTTA D SIDE mad RIHANNA FAT IN HAR PANTY

**MZ French Ambassador**
ewv