Topic: Mary Harvey Steve Harvey's Ex Wife Releases 3 Videos about the stars adulterous and abusive ways.

MZ ICICLES

Mary Harvey Steve Harvey's Ex Wife Releases 3 Videos about the stars adulterous and abusive ways.

Why did she wait until now? What do you think?

steve_harvey.jpg
The ex-wife of comedian Steve Harvey claims that she was conned into a quickie divorce engineered by the entertainer and his lawyer, who allegedly sought to keep private details about the star's adultery, poor and neglectful parenting, and 'physical and mental abuse' of his ex-spouse. Watch Videos

hmmm I have to come back to this....

hmmtook everything including their son just like that????? Has to be more to this story

look fishy

Has to be more to this story

hmm wanna hear both sides of this one affi watch dem video ya

unless she cheated he had not right to do her that though....she seem to be the kinda ooman to love really deep...but he should know and act better than that...u have to end stuff with a wife of 16yrs better than that especially if she is your child mother

but fi real look it ave some more to di story cuh di court dem take ooman side more while unless steve inna illuminati too pfft