Topic: ANOTHER DATE CONFIRMED FOR USAIN BOLT !!

MZ ICICLES

ANOTHER DATE CONFIRMED FOR USAIN BOLT !!

3867698540_8e7c03bff4_z.jpgUsain Bolt continued to give shape to his running schedule when he confirmed another date for the international season.
Organisers announced yesterday that the 100 and 200 metres world-record holder will run at the Golden Gala meet in Rome on May 26.
No details were disclosed about what events he would contest and a spokesman for the Italian athletics federation said they were still working things out.

Earlier this week, Bolt announced that he would run at the Bislett Games in Oslo in June. It was the first date for this year that the 23-year-old sprint megastar had confirmed.
The Jamaican sprinter also disclosed that his recovery from a season-ending injury last year has gone well and he would be looking to be razor-sharp for this season, which also includes the World Championships in South Korea.
Bolt is the reigning World 100 and 200 metres champion, having set world records to win the events at the last World Championships in Berlin, Germany.

cool

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
cool

i thought it was "Date" as in a woman pity

Peppa Skull!!!

MZ ICICLES
~XIV~ wrote:

dwlDATE HAS MORE DAN ONE MEANINGlol

no %&%* @ toni lmaobackassprint.gif

Peppa Skull!!!

MZ ICICLES
~XIV~ wrote:

no %&%* @ toni lmaobackassprint.gif

heheJUS SAYIN

lmao @ toni yuh know seh my mind se a way aready so yuh know weh me ago pree lol

Peppa Skull!!!

MZ ICICLES
~XIV~ wrote:

lmao @ toni yuh know seh my mind se a way aready so yuh know weh me ago pree lol

lolyea mi kno..only yuhlol

~XIV~ wrote:

dat mi tink to inno dawdie, mi seh mi ready fi big up di man fi a dig out di international pum pum dem inno mad

dark_law wrote:

~XIV~ wrote:

dat mi tink to inno dawdie, mi seh mi ready fi big up di man fi a dig out di international pum pum dem inno mad

YUH ZEET YOW lmao jah kno star right now me no see the relevance a this!

Peppa Skull!!!

dark_law wrote:

~XIV~ wrote:

lollollollollollolA SUH UNNO GWAAN MAN