Topic: EXCLUSIVE: NICKI MINAJ TO MOVE IN WITH RIHANNA!! (RIH . . . NICKI . . . LICKY LICKY???)

EXCLUSIVE: NICKI MINAJ TO MOVE IN WITH RIHANNA!! (RIH . . . NICKI . . . LICKY LICKY???)

1294498764nicki_movein_rihanna.jpg

If you thought the relationship between rapper Nicki Minaj and Rihanna was interesting before . . . it's about to get A WHOLE LOT MORE SO!!! According to a ROCK SOLID MediaTakeOut.com insider, Nicki Minaj and Rihanna are MOVING IN TOGETHER!!!

The snitch told MediaTakeout.com, "Nicki and [Safaree] rent a house in the Hollywood Hils. Their lease is up, and so they need a place to live." The insider continues, "Now that Matt moved out [of Rihanna's house] Robyn [Rihanna] has got a ton of space, so Nicki's going to stay there." Nicki's fiance Safaree will be getting a separate apartment, by himself.

And what about any future romance popping off between the two. MediaTakeOut.com's snitch explained, "I don't think anything happened yet, but they both are very open. Maybe one drunk night something might [pop off]."

I HOPE THEY TAPE IT WHEN IT HAPPENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iqk6l2.jpg

They are trying to save money I think!

mi woulda luv dem fi release a tape if nutten gwaan

freaky girls

Spoiler

BAND PAGE: http://www.reverbnation.com/undagr0und