Topic: Should Toni Braxton Pose Nude For Playboy? "It Will Be Tastefully Done, Just A Lil T And A"

MZ ICICLES

Should Toni Braxton Pose Nude For Playboy? "It Will Be Tastefully Done, Just A Lil T And A"

00toni_braxton_sexy_desktop_wallpaper_16894.jpg

Hugh Hefner may have just landed his first celebrity for a Playboy cover and photo shoot in 2011.

Toni Braxton asked her Twitter followers yesterday (January 4) what they thought of the idea of her posing for the publication

00tonibraxtontweet.PNG
The 43-year superstar singer who has won six Grammys and sold over 40 million records worldwide during her nearly 22-year career, said that Playboy has been chasing her for a while now.

"I would love to pose with Hugh Hefner though. He's the sexiest guy I know over 30," she tweeted. "Of course it will be tastefully done. Just a lil T and A. They have asked me about 3 times before."

Toni is definitely MILF material, would you guys like to see her in Playboy?

she a go do it regardless, think she inna money problems

she too old.....

she brooke so she ago do it

hmm a mi she fi cum pose fa

tjcbar wrote:

she too old.....

weirdweird u seee that face if all old women look like dat no man will cheat on dem wife after da pass 35 yr old lmao and yea we know she brokes/money problems  they always spending what they dont have ..

yes