Topic: Kartel upset with the cops for shutting down his show.

MZ ICICLES

Kartel upset with the cops for shutting down his show.

x2_3b475d7

Popular entertainer Vybz Kartel took to the media on Tuesday to voice his grouse with the police force after they shut down his show at the Building in New Kingston on Sunday, December 26. The police raided the club, searched patrons and shut down the Kartel in Concert. Kartel told the host of the radio programme that his show was singled out for no reason and said he would like to have a meeting with the Police High Command to work out whatever issues they have with him. Corey Todd, Manager of the Building and the artiste's business for Kartel in Concert, was also on air giving his version of events. According to him, he was treated badly by the police. He said he was taken to three police stations and his United States passport taken from him without an explanation. Kartel promises to make it up to his fans by staging a free concert inside the Building next week. Meanwhile, Todd says he plans to take legal action against the police for their actions. As for rumours that the police used tear gas during the raid, Todd says he is not sure that occurred but patrons were treated with "excessive force". However, Superintendent Derrick 'Cowboy' Knight, head of the Half-Way Tree Police says the police went to the location based on information received that there were illegal firearms, drugs, wanted men and other persons of interest at the location. He says the police will continue to follow leads. "This entertainment location poses a serious security risk as the capacity is between around 1,500-2,000 and Sunday night over 8,000 persons were crammed inside with another 3,000 persons standing outside." He added that two persons were taken in for questioning including Todd, while a female patron was arrested and charged with assaulting the police and defamatory language.

jah know starr watch di man face yow...smh..luuu.

RoughStuffMedia.com (RSM)

539167_463640503656118_1132159777_n.jpg

1743590_467424536691149_135615279_n.jpg

Mzja Five$tar General
bbc di man look like duppy 2 puzzycla.at pity

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

why unu lighten the picture wid photoshop fah?pity unu wicked eeeh

lmao @ COMMENTS

man face look like a cardboard mek it
pity

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET

lol... is like uno love di man looks cause dats all u talk bout

GAZA WORLD

DAT PIC WAS EDITED, OH FORGOT DAT U GUYS R JUST ALL A BUNCH OF UNINTELLINGENT AND RETARDED INDIVIDUALS WHO R MORE CAUGHT UP IN OTHER PEOPLE PERSONAL LIFE THAN UR OWN, DAT SEEMS LIKE U GUYS R GAYS, NOT HIDING IT, ALOT OF U GUYS R WORST THAN D MAN MAYB EVEN CANT GET A DECENT JOD TO EARN A GOOD SALARY, A HOUSE FOR URSELF, A GOOD GIRL DAT ONLY U F*** ETC. DONT U C DAT U R MAYB JUST BADMIND DAT A PERSON LIKE DAT IS WAY OVER U N U R JUST IN D SLUMS.
DONT JUDGE PEOPLE BEFORE U LOOK AT URSELF

fosterodel wrote:

DAT PIC WAS EDITED, OH FORGOT DAT U GUYS R JUST ALL A BUNCH OF UNINTELLINGENT AND RETARDED INDIVIDUALS WHO R MORE CAUGHT UP IN OTHER PEOPLE PERSONAL LIFE THAN UR OWN, DAT SEEMS LIKE U GUYS R GAYS, NOT HIDING IT, ALOT OF U GUYS R WORST THAN D MAN MAYB EVEN CANT GET A DECENT JOD TO EARN A GOOD SALARY, A HOUSE FOR URSELF, A GOOD GIRL DAT ONLY U F*** ETC. DONT U C DAT U R MAYB JUST BADMIND DAT A PERSON LIKE DAT IS WAY OVER U N U R JUST IN D SLUMS.

hmmwow

fosterodel wrote:

lollollollollol

fosterodel wrote:

MAN SAY "DONT JUDGE PEOPLE" AND HIM A JUDGE THE PPL PON ZONE....lol WHAT A YUTE SMART EEE

AT THE END A DI DAY...WE FREE FI CAN AND SAY WHETEVER WE WANT...ITS THE INTERNET YUTE....LOVE IT OR LEAVE ITlol

MZ ICICLES
Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

fosterodel wrote:

MAN SAY "DONT JUDGE PEOPLE" AND HIM A JUDGE THE PPL PON ZONE....lol WHAT A YUTE SMART EEE

AT THE END A DI DAY...WE FREE FI CAN AND SAY WHETEVER WE WANT...ITS THE INTERNET YUTE....LOVE IT OR LEAVE ITlol

truePUNnod.gif

instead uno comment bout whats happening uno deh watch di man face n deh admire di man a unoluulc

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

MZ ICICLES
{*~*Ch@m$*ZoNe*~*} wrote:

instead uno comment bout whats happening uno deh watch di man face n deh admire di man a unoluulc

lolclap

mi love di man music but he looks like a ghost/clown in that pic

y y y KARTEL

eeeeeee