the autoplay thing WITH VOLUME is very annoying- must go! the other sites that do this have it on mute from the start- that way you get the play and if the person wanna listen they can unmute it and enjoy the video- this %&%* makes me dislike the tunes n video cause i hear it over and over and over but only the first 30 seconds.
it makes me not want to come here very often cos of the auto play thing. I often open pages in separate tabs & the clips are playing sometime 2 on each page all outta sync. if i turn down the vol on the auto clips, i can't watch other clips.
9 tabs open 9 different choruses of world of fantasy if it was my video it'd be fantastic given that its not the annoyance is drastic di man dem seh draw the volume down n THATS IT
3 month 0.00150 -12%
1 month 0.00109 -32%
SEE THE STEADY DECLINE IN VISITORS OVER THE ONE MNTH AND 3 MNTH PERIOD??? AND THE SPEED OF THE SITE?? THAT MEANS U SHOULD LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE OR SOON U WILL NOT HAVE ENOUGH PPL TO ADVERTISE THAT STUPID VIDEO TO SOON.
ONLY AN STUPID WEBMASTER WILL SACRIFICE USERS FOR QUICK AD MONEY....WATCH THE SOCIAL NETWORK AND U WILL SEE WHAT THE GUY DID WHEN HIS FRIEND KEPT ASKING HIM TO GET ADS ON FACEBOOK....IF HE DID FACEBOOK WOULD END UP LIKE HI-5...THEIR IS A SMART WAY TO PLACE ADS AND VIDEO ADS SLOWING DOWN YOUR SITE AND ANNOYING UR MEMBERS INTO NOT BROWSING AT ALL IS PLAN DUMB
Yes autoplay is annoying, please get rid of it. other people who say turn it down or mute it......hmmmm, does that fix it? if you need your audio for youtube or any other webpage you will need to unmute, hence that was no fix. If yuh cyar run outta gas put gas in, not watta!