Topic: ANDREW & WADA *la*hD-MEMORIES(lyrics)

ANDREW & WADA *la*hD-MEMORIES(lyrics)

(Notice)
Life of a G(Notice)
Life of a G yeah yeah(*la*hds)

I sing this one for the legend that passed away
I know that we gonna see a brighta day-ay-ay-ay-ay yeah(so mi seh)

With all the fussing and the fightin
So many guns rising
There's nothing that we fear oh
Some survive while too many die
But di only ting that we share

Is memories
Memories
Memories yeah yeah
Memoriess
Memories
Memoriess yeah yeah

Now you gone
Di world did must live on
You know wi cyan return
Now you gone
Di music a keep we warn
to carry us through the storm
I pose some liquor to the floor
Lift mi head to sky
All the pain that I feel only god knows why
Wi was born to live, wi just live to die
You can see my tears, see my heart a cry

With all the fussing and the fightin
So many guns rising
There's nothing that we fear oh
Some survive while too many die
But di only ting that we share

Is memories
Memories
Memories yeah yeah
Memoriess
Memories
Memoriess yeah yeah

Yeah
We thugs cry
We dont shed tears we shed *la*hd
We missing all the legend that weh gone up above
Jah kno mi hear
Fi miss the one that weh mi love
But against dem soul free and I fly like a dove
Cah we all the issues
We all gonna miss you
We a share the same issues(yeah)
We all gonna miss you(yeah)

With all the fussing and the fightin
So many guns rising
There's nothing that we fear oh
Some survive while too many die
But di only ting that we share

Is memories
Memories
Memories yeah yeah
Memoriess
Memories
Memoriess yeah yeah