Topic: Nicki Minaj Wants To Play Nice With Lil Kim After She Fired Shots And Kim Answered Back

Nicki Minaj Wants To Play Nice With Lil Kim After She Fired Shots And Kim Answered Back

00nickiminaj.jpg

What's beef? If Nicki Minaj has anything to say about it, she will never get to find out.

There's definitely been a few shots fired in her ongoing squabble with Lil Kim. Nicki goes at Kim on "Roman's Revenge". The Queen Bee fired right back with "Black Friday."

Maybe Nicki just wants to avoid any more drama. He debut cd 'Pink Friday' moved a very respectable 375,000 units the 1st week out of the gate. Nicki has also talked of getting into acting. So it's plausible that, for her rap beef is the last thing she needs.

Or it's possible she heard "Black Friday" and realizing Kim's claws are still sharp, wants to bow out before publicly taking an L.

Either way, during her recent sit down with New York Times' Horacio Silva, the Harajuku Barbie made it clear she wants to play nice now.

"The thing that I want to promote is that if you see someone doing their thing, give them their props. We all have it hard and face the same challenges as female emcees. Show some mutual love and respect for each other so that it doesnt get nasty. And she can be a nasty character." Nicki said

This is a situation we should keep our eye on, something tells me more sparks are going to fly before it's all said and done.

well i watched clips on youtube where niki minaj has been going all out on all these female rappers from day one. She dissed from lil mama, trina, foxy and lil kim plus more constantly in her raps. Now she playing like she is just been attacked for no reason. But i stilll love her..

cool

oh

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

nikki me say fi round 1

i wish tht ugly ass no talent hoe nicki would juss drop off the map she makes my ears bleed everytime i hear all tht stupid %&%* tht comes out of her mouth

serious if u have no talent u gotta be hot atleast

-- Edited by SoljaFeJah on Monday 6th of December 2010 12:46:34 PM

oh

nikki minaj a the beenieman of Hip hop.... lol... start trouble and then back out and pretend like nothing neva happen

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
STUWY77 wrote:

nikki minaj a the beenieman of Hip hop.... lol... start trouble and then back out and pretend like nothing neva happen

SoljaFeJah wrote:

i wish tht ugly ass no talent hoe nicki would juss drop off the map she makes my ears bleed everytime i hear all tht stupid %&%* tht comes out of her mouth

serious if u have no talent u gotta be hot atleast

-- Edited by SoljaFeJah on Monday 6th of December 2010 12:46:34 PM

MAAAADDDDDD !!!!!!!!!! SAY NO MORE !!!!

Attachments
shznick wrote:

well i watched clips on youtube where niki minaj has been going all out on all these female rappers from day one. She dissed from lil mama, trina, foxy and lil kim plus more constantly in her raps. Now she playing like she is just been attacked for no reason. But i stilll love her..

VERY TRUE ... I WATCHED A COUPLE OF YOUTUBE VIDEOS ...

nicki's wack her career done

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus

shznick wrote:

I agree

nuff hater deh pan this post whis