Topic: STEVIE FACE - THANK U FOR LOVING ME lyrics

Posts: 5408

STEVIE FACE - THANK U FOR LOVING ME lyrics

THANK U FOR LOVING ME - STEVIE FACE
 
some people search a lifetime
but never seem to find happiness and peace of mind
thank you for loving me
thru' my ups and downs and ins and outs you stood by me
oh baby
thank you for loving me
thru' my silly lies and alibis u stood by me
yes u did
so many nights you cried yourself to sleep
never knew the life i live was making you weep
because of me u couldnt see the needs
only the lord knows what u saw in me
thank u for loving me
thru' my ups and downs and ins and outs you stood by me
oh baby
thank you for loving me
thru' my silly lies and alibis u stood by me
oh girl
for all that it is worth
i am so sorry for the hurt
and the pain that i have caused you in your life
i will make a sacrifice to do the thing that's right
just to keep u now and forever
they always say true love never goes away
to get the best of love be careful of the games u play
a woman's love is something we should treasure
when i am wrapped up in yours arms oooh what a pleasure
 thank u for loving me
thru' my ups and downs and ins and outs you stood by me
oh baby
thank you for loving me
thru' my silly lies and alibis u stood by me
oh baby
ay ay ay ay ay
it's just the way u mek me feel inside
aya aya aya aya ayyyy
loving u i just can't hide
so many nights u cried yourseld to sleep
never knew the life i live was making u weep
because of me u couldnt see the needs
(repeats like above)

big up