Topic: Men Get B*tch Slapped & Forced To Do Push Ups By Women If Caught Riding Female Only Trains In New Delhi

MZ ICICLES

Men Get B*tch Slapped & Forced To Do Push Ups By Women If Caught Riding Female Only Trains In New Delhi

slaphappy.png

Because of overcrowding problems and complaints from women that men were sexually ha****ing them, India set aside female only trains so women could ride comfortably

Problem is, some men would still sneak into the female only coaches, causing problems.

To combat this, An all female police task force was created in New Delhi to find and punish men who dared press their luck.

Now if a man is caught on a train reserved for women, he will literally get the sh*t slapped out of him by the female cops and train passengers.

Gurgaon police commissioner S Deswal, who led a recent raid told News.Com.AU"We found many male passengers in the women's coach. The moment the women saw us, they got the courage to teach the men a lesson. "We want our young girls and women to feel confident and safe while travelling in the metro."

In addition to getting b*tch slapped, the men are further humiliated by being forced to do squats and push ups. They must also pay a fine of 250 rupees ($A5.50).

hmmbut on second thought3d lol

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

NO OOMAN NAH GO SLAP ME NO SAH....D AMOUNT OF TOMP DEM WOULDA GET ME NO CARE IF DEM ARREST ME NO OOMAN NAH GO SLAP ME lclc
DEM NO WANT D MAN DEM CHASE CATTY....DEM WAH WHOLE EEP OF MAN RIDE TOGETHER AND OOMAN RIDE WID OOMAN....IS A GAY TING DEM AH PROMOTE lclc

MZ ICICLES
lmaolmaoBLUDCLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATlmaolmao

f,,kery dat ,,, but di man dem fi hol a medz still an stop vialate di woman dem ,,,