Topic: They will 'hit it' hard DEAR PASTOR

They will 'hit it' hard DEAR PASTOR

Dear Pastor,

I am having a serious problem. I am a 17-year-old girl. I had sex with my boyfriend recently but I am in the States now. I miss sex badly. I am having the urge to give in to someone else, but I don't want to cheat on my boyfriend. I am confused. Can you help me?

D.,

Dear D.,

You are a very hot teenager. Believe me, you are too hot, and I am afraid that if you don't learn how to behave yourself and control your sexual urges, you are going to be abused by men. You have been away from your boyfriend for a very short period and already you are talking about missing that "stuff" and the temptation that you are having to do "it" with other men.

If you make yourself cheap, you will always find men who will facilitate you. After all, these men don't want to be seen as soft. If you give "it" they will take "it" and they will hit "it" hard.

So hear me now: when your sexual urges seem over- bearing, go and run five miles. When you return home, go shower and go to bed. You would not die from not having sex.

Pastor

dwl a somebody mek up dis lol d pastor a seh hear mi now lmao

hmm free up d pum pm gyal...wah u ah talk bout horny2

* YouTube GaaD *
LOL MA HOPE A NAR EDDIE LONG SHE WRITE TO..

follow-me-on-Twitter-com-as-I-follow-Christ.jpg

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++