Topic: WHAT IS THE ILLUMINATI REALLY

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: WHAT IS THE ILLUMINATI REALLY

Mafo wrote:

nice history lesson Law but it did not support your claims about the illuminati in any way u do realise that right....and incase u dont know what u dealing with...mabe its fascinating and all because trust me i have seen my share of extra ordinary things hence why i did alot of research and stuff....but this is not something to enter blindly or to be influenced by others without totally proving its basis....If you want the 2 of us can reason it out and i will be happy to share what i know about it with u...if u still decide to go down that roads that is your choice.

i posted that to show u it had nothing to do with the illuminati

No you got it wrong kinda let me explain
The Celts was the original tribe in UK and they are currently broken up in different tribes, welsh, Gaels, Breaton and Cornish tribes....That is because they were forced to Ireland and southern britain by the Germanic people...These Celts did practice a form of christianity mixed with their pagan worship...Just like they did in other parts of the world like africa...and Haiti mixing christianity with obeah and stuff....They still had their idols and stuff.
Europe's Germanic peoples, such as the Franks, Saxons, Vandals, Angles, Lombards, Burgundians and Goths, transformed the Roman Empire into Medieval Europe. So actually u are reinforcing what i am saying...Notice the names of the tribes and notice is also made up of Aglos/Saxons...

This has everything to do with illuminati...Illuminati people believe in their own enlightenment and they used pagan means to obtain it up to a day like today...just like their anceint counterparts...Every wondered why witchcraft is sometimes called HIGH SCIENCE?? Because it is. Reasearch deeper into these tribes and follow their link with rome and u will see what the tie is....They are all pagans and they once made up the roman empire in its entirety it is all link from ancient times

Mafo wrote:

No you got it wrong kinda let me explain
The Celts was the original tribe in UK and they are currently broken up in different tribes, welsh, Gaels, Breaton and Cornish tribes....That is because they were forced to Ireland and southern britain by the Germanic people...These Celts did practice a form of christianity mixed with their pagan worship...Just like they did in other parts of the world like africa...and Haiti mixing christianity with obeah and stuff....They still had their idols and stuff.
Europe's Germanic peoples, such as the Franks, Saxons, Vandals, Angles, Lombards, Burgundians and Goths, transformed the Roman Empire into Medieval Europe. So actually u are reinforcing what i am saying...Notice the names of the tribes and notice is also made up of Aglos/Saxons...

This has everything to do with illuminati...Illuminati people believe in their own enlightenment and they used pagan means to obtain it up to a day like today...just like their anceint counterparts...Every wondered why witchcraft is sometimes called HIGH SCIENCE?? Because it is. Reasearch deeper into these tribes and follow their link with rome and u will see what the tie is....They are all pagans and they once made up the roman empire in its entirety it is all link from ancient times

UTE ALL THAT STUFF PREDATES THE ILLUMINATI

All that stuff is Illuminati Dark Law it is the History of how it came about...Before Illuminati was developed their was science enlightenment through science and math in Babylon, Egypt, China, and among the Germanic and Celtic people, In GOG and MAGOG and that is in BC era...Illuminati was in existence long before it was said to have been founded...Just like prostitution and porn was out long before the first porn movie or brothel...But this is the ways of things...The most secretive part about secret societies is not to dispute whether they actually exist but to increasingly introduce SIN into this world by different means at the right time...And this can only be achieved if they mask their true purpose in the begining and their identity...Soon we will become like Sodome and Gomorrah where evil will rom free without question because are too weak to either appose it or we are a part of it ourself.
Take a look at modern times...Music started out nice and simple, music was mostly instuments before then it included metaphoric words and similies...Music today is noe much bolder where people speak freely about sex and pagan acts and nothing is being done about it...In acient times Kartel would be hanged or burnt to a stake for saying the things he is saying right now...He among other artist play their part by introducing another level of Sin and boldface iniquity to the world...Every generation gets worst because of this...Starvation, Sin, Crime and alot more things that threaten the human race...You think these thigns were just developed and that Illuminati was actually trully founded by Adam Weishaupt. What he is introduced was an ancient practice of the Pagans of Europe, and the people who migrated from Northen Africa (Egypt and Ninivaeh) and the people of Nimrod...

HE WHO HAVE EYES LET HIM SEE HE WHO HAVE EARS LET HIM HEAR...THE DEVIL IS NOT A FOOL AND HE KNOWS FULLY THE EXTENT OF HIS POWER...WHAT HE USES IS TIME AND BASIC HUMAN IMPURITIES AT HIS ADVANTAGE TO MANIPULATE THE HUMAN RACE...SEARCH YOUR SELF EXAMPLE...BECAUSE OF PRIDE AND EGO YOU REFUSE TO ACCEPT ANYTHING I HAVE TOLD U EVEN IF U HAVE NOT PROVEN A SINGLE THING YET....WHEN OVER AND OVER I REPROVE WHAT I HAVE SAID FROM THE BEGINING...hmm FOOD FOR THOUGH

Mafo wrote:

All that stuff is Illuminati Dark Law it is the History of how it came about...Before Illuminati was developed their was science enlightenment through science and math in Babylon, Egypt, China, and among the Germanic and Celtic people, In GOG and MAGOG and that is in BC era...Illuminati was in existence long before it was said to have been founded...Just like prostitution and porn was out long before the first porn movie or brothel...But this is the ways of things...The most secretive part about secret societies is not to dispute whether they actually exist but to increasingly introduce SIN into this world by different means at the right time...And this can only be achieved if they mask their true purpose in the begining and their identity...Soon we will become like Sodome and Gomorrah where evil will rom free without question because are too weak to either appose it or we are a part of it ourself.
Take a look at modern times...Music started out nice and simple, music was mostly instuments before then it included metaphoric words and similies...Music today is noe much bolder where people speak freely about sex and pagan acts and nothing is being done about it...In acient times Kartel would be hanged or burnt to a stake for saying the things he is saying right now...He among other artist play their part by introducing another level of Sin and boldface iniquity to the world...Every generation gets worst because of this...Starvation, Sin, Crime and alot more things that threaten the human race...You think these thigns were just developed and that Illuminati was actually trully founded by Adam Weishaupt. What he is introduced was an ancient practice of the Pagans of Europe, and the people who migrated from Northen Africa (Egypt and Ninivaeh) and the people of Nimrod...

HE WHO HAVE EYES LET HIM SEE HE WHO HAVE EARS LET HIM HEAR...THE DEVIL IS NOT A FOOL AND HE KNOWS FULLY THE EXTENT OF HIS POWER...WHAT HE USES IS TIME AND BASIC HUMAN IMPURITIES AT HIS ADVANTAGE TO MANIPULATE THE HUMAN RACE...SEARCH YOUR SELF EXAMPLE...BECAUSE OF PRIDE AND EGO YOU REFUSE TO ACCEPT ANYTHING I HAVE TOLD U EVEN IF U HAVE NOT PROVEN A SINGLE THING YET....WHEN OVER AND OVER I REPROVE WHAT I HAVE SAID FROM THE BEGINING...hmm FOOD FOR THOUGH

rlrlrlrlrl u cant prove one %&%* u just said dude, ur just advertising another mythology. alot of those ancient civilizatons had no major, if any intelectual interactions with each other; some of them were'nt even from the same timeframe. ofcourse humanity will get wicked and wickeder, its their nature. ppl keep learning new things that improve their lives but they instead use it selfishly and the result is self indangerment. illuminati started in the 18th century--anything b4 that is not illuminati but something else. u can beleive what u want tho

1) I PROVED THAT ILLUlMINATI WAS STARTED BY A JESUIT (CATHOLIC HIGH ORDER PRIEST)...PROVING THAT THE ILLUMINATI IS RELIGEOUS UNLIKE WHAT U SAID THAT THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE BAD NEWS TO THE CHURCH...IT WAS FOUNDED BY A PRIEST lol

2) Also proved that the founder of Illuminati is from the same house with the rulling monarch which is not a coincidence.

3) I proved that that monarch and house also have strong roots in Roman Catholic church...Since it was the Roman Catholics who bestowed the title on them lol

3) I also proved that Illuminati is directly affiliated with the ruling monarchs or Europe religiously and by *la*hd lol Isnt it clear to see that they are the ones still behind the THRONE Since the head of the house of windsor is a male, and the house of windsor is a cadet branch of the real bavarian house which is the same house that the founder of illuminati belongs tohmm

4) proved that Illuminati is the name given to a group of secret societies...one of which is the free-masons and skull and bones...and that Washington, Vatican and the city of london is again directly under their control and has always been

U STILL GONNA SAY I PROVED NOTHING....YOU ARE THE ONE WHO PROVED NOTHING...ALL YOU ARE DOING IS REPEATING THINGS THAT WERE TAUGHT TO U...YOU MADE A CLAIM AND CURRENTLY NOTHING U SAID STICKS wowlclc

mi watch "The Wicked Music Industry" last nite.. unu fi pree it.. it talk about this %&%*.. where the Rapper dem sell them soul n %&%*.. n how dem incoorperate them devil worshipping inna them videos by using various signs n thing

@mafo
well said (all posts)

Don't Read This Again

and the award goes to scream mafooooooooooo well done dark clap

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif
interesting

mi a pree di points dem.........too much to read in 30 minits.......suh mi soon forward.cd............

BANGIN

Mafo wrote:

1) I PROVED THAT ILLUlMINATI WAS STARTED BY A JESUIT (CATHOLIC HIGH ORDER PRIEST)...PROVING THAT THE ILLUMINATI IS RELIGEOUS UNLIKE WHAT U SAID THAT THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO BE BAD NEWS TO THE CHURCH...IT WAS FOUNDED BY A PRIEST lol

2) Also proved that the founder of Illuminati is from the same house with the rulling monarch which is not a coincidence.

3) I proved that that monarch and house also have strong roots in Roman Catholic church...Since it was the Roman Catholics who bestowed the title on them lol

3) I also proved that Illuminati is directly affiliated with the ruling monarchs or Europe religiously and by *la*hd lol Isnt it clear to see that they are the ones still behind the THRONE Since the head of the house of windsor is a male, and the house of windsor is a cadet branch of the real bavarian house which is the same house that the founder of illuminati belongs tohmm

4) proved that Illuminati is the name given to a group of secret societies...one of which is the free-masons and skull and bones...and that Washington, Vatican and the city of london is again directly under their control and has always been

U STILL GONNA SAY I PROVED NOTHING....YOU ARE THE ONE WHO PROVED NOTHING...ALL YOU ARE DOING IS REPEATING THINGS THAT WERE TAUGHT TO U...YOU MADE A CLAIM AND CURRENTLY NOTHING U SAID STICKS wowlclc

wtf. ute unuh read all my post? i keep repeating bcuz it is what it is. all the things u claim are what u have been taught also. were u there when any of that nonsense took place? none of us were there to withness the actions of the past. i simple fallow the path that was varified by multipe sources plus what fallows logic plus what i get from that i use my own knowledge to filter. u fallow the path of unproven mythology and exergerated lies. none of what u said is proof to me--its similar to the fact that the bible(which was edited) and other sources are the only human record to the judeo-christain god being real but only those who beleive in him is he real to. u should take that "u think u kno, but u dont kno" talk more seriously cuz ur nowhere close to what the truth is

Niether you or Me Know everything their is to know about this because the same people teaching u and the books u read will never remove the cloaks to show u the truth.....Its like the free masons....The lower order masons who get to the top of their lodges only know the level they are at....Most often when people think they have achieved the highest degree they are only at the first of 3rd....Because their a things that are hidden from both of us ESPECIALLY you. Because you already accepted therefore the brainwash has already taken u away from the path of reproving what u readily accept. Me on the other hand is still very reserved and i am making sure i understand and agree with everything before accepting....If their is anything untrue i am more likely to uncover it than u.

I read all your posts and i already showed u major flaws in what u said....Especially the stuff about Illuminati being bad news for the church/religion...I showed it was developed by a priest so how the hell can it not be religious hmm
Why do u keep bringing the bible into this when i never used the bible to prove any of my points...I am using the same sources available to u. So leave the bible out of this lol If you at least prove one thing u said with a modern day example I would acknowledge it unlike u who refuse to accept I did prove many. And logically tied these proofs together....You Copied and pasted an entire website and and have not proved anything from that article yet lc

Definition of BRAINWASHING
Brainwash may refer to:
* Brainwashing, the application of coercive techniques to change the values and beliefs, perceptions and judgments, and subsequent mindsets and behaviors of one or more people, usually for political, financial, personal, or religious purposes

*SIGH* ANOTHER ONE OF DEM FOKRY STORY. MI TIRED FI SI DEM.

-- Edited by radkin on Monday 29th of November 2010 02:45:12 PM

iqk6l2.jpg

Mafo wrote:

Niether you or Me Know everything their is to know about this because the same people teaching u and the books u read will never remove the cloaks to show u the truth.....Its like the free masons....The lower order masons who get to the top of their lodges only know the level they are at....Most often when people think they have achieved the highest degree they are only at the first of 3rd....Because their a things that are hidden from both of us ESPECIALLY you. Because you already accepted therefore the brainwash has already taken u away from the path of reproving what u readily accept. Me on the other hand is still very reserved and i am making sure i understand and agree with everything before accepting....If their is anything untrue i am more likely to uncover it than u.

I read all your posts and i already showed u major flaws in what u said....Especially the stuff about Illuminati being bad news for the church/religion...I showed it was developed by a priest so how the hell can it not be religious hmm
Why do u keep bringing the bible into this when i never used the bible to prove any of my points...I am using the same sources available to u. So leave the bible out of this lol If you at least prove one thing u said with a modern day example I would acknowledge it unlike u who refuse to accept I did prove many. And logically tied these proofs together....You Copied and pasted an entire website and and have not proved anything from that article yet lc

Definition of BRAINWASHING
Brainwash may refer to:
* Brainwashing, the application of coercive techniques to change the values and beliefs, perceptions and judgments, and subsequent mindsets and behaviors of one or more people, usually for political, financial, personal, or religious purposes

u shud apply that brainwashing stuff to urself. "Niether you or Me Know everything their is to know about this because the same people teaching u and the books u read will never remove the cloaks to show u the truth" u need to pay more attention to that than me. the dominant reason for my opinion of the illuminati comes from the world i see around me, not what ive learnt. there is no "all controlling" human force in this world--nothing is that simple. ur tryin to make shyt luk like a real life matrix while u an those who share ur opinion are unplugged but thats nonsence. i belive that there are real life matrixes that control all man and no human or group has the ability to dominate that. i use the bible bcuz it is major window for knowledge of the god and satan u keep talking about. u shud kno that when i say its bad news to religion i mean it in the sence that many ppl say they are christians but that doesnt mean they are and once they show their true face the bcum the enemy

Rockie wrote:

clap great post... but sad I'm too lazy to read sigh

fi real

hmm......

kmt...mafo just tell dark law say him win the argument and done...all when u know u rite...tell him say him win

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hn7_cY6NZOA
if u be interrested
and many other on youtube

-- Edited by maxx on Monday 29th of November 2010 04:23:53 PM

Maxymiliyow aka Maxi Meanin 

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

kmt...mafo just tell dark law say him win the argument and done...all when u know u rite...tell him say him win

True eeno...all when Him cyaan prove nutn weh him copy and paste him still wah dispute by pasting it over and over with no logic added whatsoever lclc

@ Maxx from u ah pree dem ting just be careful cuh nuff conspiracy videos are made by the same people they are supposed to be accusing in the first place.  Why would they do that?? for the same reason i mention before...they are trying to discredit reputable sources and twist information that will unearth them so they adorn them self in sheep clothing uzzimi...Good informative video still me never turn down education..preements

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by