Topic: MEDIAZONE HIGH SKOOL (CHAPTER 1)....(Appz)

MEDIAZONE HIGH SKOOL (CHAPTER 1)....(Appz)

Gamepun stepped into the class room and looked at his students over the rim of his glasses. This was the most disruptive, annoying bunch of individuals he had ever had the horror of trying to teach in his life !
"Krysis ! stop pulling Toni's hair! " He yelled, throwing a piece of chalk at the wayward boy.
Krysis kissed his teeth and replied "Yow teacha boy, mi nuh love man so tek u yeye offa mi!"
To which most of the class burst out laughing and siinging the popular Vybz Kartel hit "Cakesoap". Gamepun rolled his eyes in disgust re and spent the next 10 minutes trying to restore order to the rowdy bunch before giving up and sitting at his desk with his Laptop.

"Hey gyal Toni ! Whey mi notes deh waa u fi write fi mi inna Lab?" Konvict yelled, throwing a dictionary across the room hitting Toni square in the back of her head.
"Who di fuqqqqq uuuuuu????" She fired back throwing the book back which he ducked swiftly resulting in it smacking Kevin in the forehead.
"Why must you people behave like holigans?" Kevin asked in a calm posh sounding voice.
"But wait, ur voice sexy eee!!" Steppz purred, moving towards Kevin like a lion after it's prey.
"Yo!!! Look pon mi phone!! it mawdddddd doan??!!" Ashani yelled, brandishing the Motorola Startac his mother just bought him.
"woieeeeee!! a whey u a go wid dat yute?" Mega shouted, laughing and pointing. "Yow look pon da phone ya yute" he said slapping Fireman on his shoulder "Yow gweh nuh yute ! u nuh c mi a pree Bangbros? srt" Fireman retorted, moving to a corner in the class with his laptop and a bottle of lotion.
"yow any a unu have any rizla?" Madest asked from the spot near the window. Her weed was neatly crushed and awaiting paper on her desk.
"Fwd yaso sis Sugz replied sending a pack of slims her way.
"No music nah run?hmm" Mark Watson asked with a confused look on his face while watching Krysis feel up Intri under the desk.
"wah u seh Kevin 15/15?" Kraggi asked opening his laptop. "as long as mi get a piece a it" Glama chipped in, sitting on Kraggi's desk.
"Yow a Chelsea mi seh yute !" "rrrrrr!!" Konvict and Nico-T suddenly yelled from the middle of the room.
"Yow a Man City a win yute !" Krysis retorted. "Man City? Yute dat luu u a fish?" Tommy asked laughing.
"Yuh waa see some fishes yute? Seh dat again!" he yelled squaring up to Tommy.....

To be Continued....

mad weh mi enroll hmm

dwllmaodwl

B1000DCLOT GLAMA THIS SIC MADDD!!!lmao

lmao WAH FIRE MAN A DO WIT A BOTTLE A LOTION

lmaolmaoDISmadMI WAA SI DI NEX PAAATlmaoKRYSIS N KON A TRUBLE MAKER BUT A MI BREDDRIN DEMmuu

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

nice story appz.....xiv wrote one like this once

✔ Account Verified
b0mb0claaaaaat applez u fi guh write play madmadmad