Topic: Jay-Z is no devil worshipper, says uncle luke

Jay-Z is no devil worshipper, says uncle luke

Uncle Luke, the man whose booty-shaking madness once made the U.S. Supreme Court stand up for free speech, gets as nasty as he wants to be for Miami New Times. This week, Luke debunks rumors spread on blogs and YouTube that Jay-Z is down with the illuminati.

jay_z_devil_worshipper_photos.jpgPeople who depict Jay-Z as a devil-worshipping member of a secret society known as the illuminati are whack. Hov - as they call him - has constantly battled rumors he rose to the top by making a deal with Satan. Recently, he told website Hip-Hop Wired: "When people have a certain amount of success, it needs to be explained in a way other than hard work and talent and being blessed." He is absolutely on point.

All Jay-Z has done is work his ass off. Back in the day, he was on my pay-per-view program Luke's Freakshow. At that time, he was hanging with Biggie Smalls and observing how the late rapper dealt with fame. He learned from other rappers' mistakes, and that's why he has lasted so long in the business.

Jay-Z is a loyal guy who is way ahead of the game - you don't see him starting beef with other rappers or going to jail for stupid %&%*. But because he is so successful, and married to a very successful and famous woman (Beyoncé), people search for something screwed-up to say about him.

I don't know any devil worshippers. And who knows, maybe Jay-Z and other rappers have some devil worshippers as fans. But that doesn't mean entertainers are sacrificing virgins for Beelzebub. I didn't even know who the illuminati were until the Internet started buzzing that Jay-Z was one of them. It's ridiculous. Jay-Z is a cool cat. He ain't Hollywood. He is a regular guy. He is so f@#king grounded. It is a shame people want to link him to these lunatics.

Just because someone claims to see satanic symbolism in Jay-Z's videos doesn't mean it's real. Anybody with a deranged mind can conjure up images not really there. Two people can read the Bible or the Koran and come away with different interpretations.

But American society thrives on building people up and then tearing them down. Look at Tom Cruise. The tabloids go after him because he is a member of the Church of Scientology. If a man believes he is a spiritual, immortal being or a demon from Hell, it is his own motherf-ing business.

What people need to do is stop their obsession with the supernatural. Too many folks are into vampire and devil %&%*. They watch so many Twilight movies and True *la*hd reruns that they believe monsters actually exist.

madmad tell dem again fookin fools pity

hmm then again people who we personally kn0ow may be workshippin the devil. :smh:

hmmeven if jay z is in it, he wouldn't just come out and directly tell this uncle or anyone because one requirement is absolute silence or denial of being involved if someone ask you. so this uncle is just speaking off his own opinion and does not have valid proof of his nephew's innocence.

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

hmmeven if jay z is in it, he wouldn't just come out and directly tell this uncle or anyone because one requirement is absolute silence or denial of being involved if someone ask you. so this uncle is just speaking off his own opinion and does not have valid proof of his nephew's innocence.

ute thats not his real uncle pity u hardly kno nuthn but u ready fi acuse

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

not accusing but clearly uncle luke a talk based pon him opinion and don't know if the man in it yes or no because jay z wouldn't tell him or anyone unless them in it to.

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

not accusing but clearly uncle luke a talk based pon him opinion and don't know if the man in it yes or no because jay z wouldn't tell him or anyone unless them in it to.

if jay z wudn tell any1. why wud any1 belive he in it? he told them?

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

no! the secret of the illuminati got out and then we realised that the symbols, sign and word of this group is the same thing these particular singers have been advertising this whole time without us knowing. that's how we know they are in it, and don't tell me its just coincidence because coincidence doesn't happen on a repeated basis.

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

no! the secret of the illuminati got out and then we realised that the symbols, sign and word of this group is the same thing these particular singers have been advertising this whole time without us knowing. that's how we know they are in it, and don't tell me its just coincidence because coincidence doesn't happen on a repeated basis.

yaa ediot. u know nothing of what the real illuminati really is and why dont u go watch sum white ppl? im sure if u want to, ull see those "symbols" there as well pity

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

yaa ediot. u know nothing of what the real illuminati really is and why dont u go watch sum white ppl? im sure if u want to, ull see those "symbols" there as well pity

what? yute yuh last statement nuh make nuh sense. when did this shift to white ppl and why mi need fi watch them fi know bout illuminati when all black ppl a do it. this just show seh you nuh have nuttin fi seh lc

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

what? yute yuh last statement nuh make nuh sense. when did this shift to white ppl and why mi need fi watch them fi know bout illuminati when all black ppl a do it. this just show seh you nuh have nuttin fi seh lc

pity ute unnuh ready fi fight dung black ppl wid dem fookry deh n buy up dem fookry dvd weh white ppl a mek. u hear nobody a bawl dung white ppl wid dem fookry deh? as soon as a black man reach di top n sumbady seh sittn unnuh jump pon di bandwagon pity

Kill Jesus. 666! Worship satan! lord of the rings!!! he will make you rich , you just have to worship him , DRINK BL-OO-D!!!!

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

pity ute unnuh ready fi fight dung black ppl wid dem fookry deh n buy up dem fookry dvd weh white ppl a mek. u hear nobody a bawl dung white ppl wid dem fookry deh? as soon as a black man reach di top n sumbady seh sittn unnuh jump pon di bandwagon pity

nah jump pon nuh bandwagon, and nah blame nuh black or white, nah seh jay z in it. but don't act blind cause your not. as i said coincedence don't happen on a repeated basis like that and when ppl go in one way and come out a another way, you have to wonder what happened while they were inside. we see this with many of these singers/artistes

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

nah jump pon nuh bandwagon, and nah blame nuh black or white, nah seh jay z in it. but don't act blind cause your not. as i said coincedence don't happen on a repeated basis like that and when ppl go in one way and come out a another way, you have to wonder what happened while they were inside. we see this with many of these singers/artistes

coincidence weh? ute if u watch sumthing with the hopes of seeing a certain pattern ur gonna most likely see it, plus ud be suprised to know that many of the things we tek ez and duh every day hav very dark histories? does dat make us guilty? maybe u shud read my post on the illuminati

cant bodda fi comment

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

coincidence weh? ute if u watch sumthing with the hopes of seeing a certain pattern ur gonna most likely see it, plus ud be suprised to know that many of the things we tek ez and duh every day hav very dark histories? does dat make us guilty? maybe u shud read my post on the illuminati

true but are you saying these artistes does these signs without knowing what they are doing?

Don't Read This Again

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

dark_law wrote:

MINE wrote:

true but are you saying these artistes does these signs without knowing what they are doing?

im sayin u see those sign bcuz u want to and all u know of illuminati signs is what ppl say without doin ur own research

Some Strong pointsssss Dark Law & Mine very interesting... Go Head man