Topic: (BLACK EROTICA) JUST A TASTER OF A BOOK I'M WRITING......DNT READ IF U STUMUCK NUH STRANG ! (APPZ)

(BLACK EROTICA) JUST A TASTER OF A BOOK I'M WRITING......DNT READ IF U STUMUCK NUH STRANG ! (APPZ)

Written by Apple Whittaker 10/10/08
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS MATERIAL AS IT HAS BEEN COPYRIGHTED JUST WANNA SHARE A LITTLE PIECE WITH UNU FEEL FREE TO OFFER YOUR HONEST OPINIONS
smile.gif

Secrets Between Sisters

Dear Diary,
Hmmm...   I recently decided to start keeping a diary so that when I'm old and senile I'll remember my good years. So I guess this is the part where I introduce myself. I am Deseree' Dixon, Marie's daughter and Sabrina's sister. I'm a happily married woman and mother to two beautiful boys Kymani 5 and Diamond 2 but this wasn't always so. A little over five years ago unbeknown to my sister I was in a 'certain' club that I run in Victoria where I met a tall, dark, sexy piece of a man. I was engaged at the time but that didn't stop me admiring this fine specimen. Ooooooohhh I remember it just like it was yesterday...
I was standing behind the bar emptying the till when he walked up to the counter sporting what I thought to be one of the sexiest smiles I'd ever seen and making me instantly wet. He asked for a cold Guinness and took a seat on one of the stools nodding his head to the Buju Banton tune playing on the sound system and tried to make small talk but his deep voice was sending so many tremors through my body that I had to fight the urge to push my hand in my knickers and relieve my swollen throbbing clit. I carried on counting the cash in the till and watched him through the corner of my eye before proceeding to walk past him into the back office. As I passed him he held on to my hand and said "Wassup boo? Leaving me already?"
I giggled like a giddy headed school girl and replied "Work to do hun. Unless u wanna help me?"
"Depends on what kind of work you're talking about."
"What kind you think?" I asked flirting openly with the handsome stranger.
"The kind where you're naked and I'm nibbling on your clit?" He said with a smile.
I swear I felt my coochie contract when he said that and I wasted no time in dragging him to the back office, ripping off his clothes and having my wicked way with him without even exchanging names. I made him eat my apple for hours before kicking him out after closing. At that time in my life he was just my play ting.
Looking back on it now and writing about it I know I seem like a whore but I was in a really bad place. My Dad had just died and I had suffered a miscarriage a few months before. But grief has different effects on everyone. Some cry, some laugh but me? I just wanted to F*** F*** F*** ! Anytime any place any one. Seriously ! It was disgusting! I seemed to completely forget that I had a loving, supportive fiancée at home and just gave my body to anyone, man, woman, I didn't care. I just thank God that I didn't catch Syphilis, Chlamydia or even worse Aids. But I didn't come off as lucky as you might think. My night of passion with the mystery man was not as clean cut as I thought when a month later I missed a period. Now I know what your thinking... What about the fiancée, well it could have been his only he was in the army and away for at least two more weeks so I had absolutely no idea how I was gonna get away with this one. But alas God seemed to be on my side when my baby was premature and looked more like me than anyone else and I thought I had gotten away with it but another surprise was on it's way a month after Kymani's birth when my sister Sabrina brought her new boyfriend Ricardo home and my jaw hit the floor. I had a child with my sister's man? How would she react when she found out? I hope I never know.

it mad

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

pk yuh lef mi inna suspense wah dat!!!!!!!
It mad plz post more

pree2MENTZZ

muu

clapclap

WELL IT SOUNDS GOOD...THINK SUPM BOUT NYAMMING DID A GUH INNA IT AS USUAL lol

MAD WRITING

blessPun meat fi eat yes!! rrrrrrrrrrrrrr!lol

TONI A YO MAN SHE BREED FA.... DAMN WHORElmao

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

o u a write book?? madmadmadmadmad maybe we cud co-author something together one day

soon  read

Somebody read too much Zane whis Good to see you write fiction I got a few stories locked away on my computer as well

Msz.JayBee (Mod) wrote:

Somebody read too much Zane whis Good to see you write fiction I got a few stories locked away on my computer as well

How u mean Intri !!! Sex Chronicles tdwZane a d BADDEST female black writer nod.gif

Yeah man mi a try a likkle ting u zimi caa stick to one talentlolblessings for all the comments Dark Law link mi !!muu

sounds like a lifetime movie
bravo

Spoiler

BAND PAGE: http://www.reverbnation.com/undagr0und

LIKE MA PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/UnDaGr0und 

FOLLOW 
MEhttps://twitter.com/#!/crys2s

@Undaground imma just take that as a compliment and a suggestion that i write movies smile.gif

it sound good... like top shelf material...... tha bredda deh in the story go luuu still whis

-- Edited by K3nny on Thursday 30th of December 2010 02:04:02 AM

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital