Top Jamaican DJ Aidonia has made it clear that he is willing and able to clash the likes of Vybz Kartel. The DJ has released a new track called "Nuh Par Wid" on the Tables Turn Riddim produced by Romiech Records. The DJ didn't call vybz Kartel name but from the subliminal content it was obvious who was the target.. with lines like ..."unnu a hol di wrong vybz from da rum deh" ..."u mr bleach face" The fans of clash music and those representing JOP., the Aidonia affiliated music group, that Vybz Kartel will take the time out and respond because tis the season for such activities, even though Isaiah Laing indicated there will be no clash at sting this year. Dancehall as a culture over the years has always had this element to it
him coulda hardly manage munga much less fi clash di teacha is a big break tru him a look still thats all mi can seh straight work pon yuh carrer donia it better fi yuh inna di long run
-- Edited by djdaveja on Tuesday 23rd of November 2010 12:48:57 PM
nar say nothing if he ain call name... kartel narn answer got to be smart...if he answer he admit to the accusation... if i adonia call name now, i want see if kartel aint going answer and defend himself.. a he say he a dancehall hero so me want see!